Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
104 reviews
|Beauty|Santa Cruz, CA 95060

2429 Mission St C, Ste C, Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 426-1716

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wave Street Art Collective
4.9
(105) · Beauty

550 Wave St suite #6

(831) 372-1668
Da Underground Tat-2
4.9
(37) · Beauty

3132 Story Rd

(408) 259-1583

1 person is looking at this business

Good Omen Tattoo
4.9
(163) · Beauty

1025 Water St

(831) 425-1107

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
104 reviews
597
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Couch on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 20:52 PM
I had the funnest time getting my newest tattoo today. Thank you Jason I absolutely love it. I will be back!!!
Corinna Bellizzi on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 03:18 AM
LOVE MAC! He's taken my concept to an incredible space. I can't wait for it to be completed!
Jack Villacorte on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 20:38 PM
Walked in off the street looking for a quote. 90 minutes later I had my first tattoo. I was lucky to arrive when they had some spare time but Jason was super accommodating off the bat and I couldn't have hoped for a better final result. Thanks Jason and the rest of the team!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Emily Rose Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 05:07 AM
I went in with my girlfriend to get my first tattoo and everybody was so nice and helpful. I couldn’t be happier with my piece! I will definitely go back when I get more tattoos.
Seth Russell on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2018, 06:18 AM
5 tattoo's done by mac, I would get more!!!
Lexi Chriscaden on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2018, 11:25 AM
My best friend and I got matching tattoos. The price for a shop minimum is very reasonable and our artist, Mac, was great! He drew up the stencil really quick, explained his set up to us and said how everything was new and disinfected. After our tattoos, he explained what to do for aftercare in a great way! It was our first time there and it was a great experience!
Bethany Herrier on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:57 PM
Sarah Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 13:04 PM
Faith Naomi Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 05:50 AM
Mac is awesome! I always go to him when i want an amazing tattoo.Very clean and a great price!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.