Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbert Dental Group

Claimed
5.0
1502 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

870 Cleveland St, Ste 1C, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 298-0229

https://gilbertdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,502 reviews
51,496
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Jo M. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Sara Jo M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 06:56 AM
Efficient and quick. Thank you.
Dr. Clay W. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Dr. Clay W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:17 AM
Fantastic! Dr Gilbert was kind and thorough. He explained everything he was checking over. Amelia, my Dental Hygienist was very kind and thorough as well. The front desk receptionist’s were nice and welcoming .Overall an Excellent experience!
Leslie G. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Leslie G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 02:56 AM
Well first of all Doc is a Clemson grad and fan so that says it all! However I have literally been going to this dentist office for years, never had a bad experience everyone from the moment you walk in is charming and happy and I love them all 🧡Shout out to Bryn she’s the best
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anne H. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Anne H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:31 AM
As a former patient of Dr. John Gilbert and for the past thirty years a patient and friend of Dr. Paul Gilbert, I can truthfully state " the Gilberts are the best". Anne Huffman
Dolly P. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Dolly P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 01:04 AM
Who knew that a visit to the dentist could be so pleasant?! At Gilbert Dentistry there is a fine blending of professional expertise, efficiency, warmth, and friendliness. My husband and I are longtime patients,
Leslie G. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Leslie G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 03:48 AM
Ok best place in the world... and I hate the dentist because chicken city when I hear a drill. Everyone in the entire place is caring and loving. Been going for years and really recommend!
John M. review for Gilbert Dental Group
John M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 04:47 AM
All staff are professional and helpful
Erin G. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Erin G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 04:54 AM
Welcomed by staff, relaxing atmosphere, professional care. Very impressed by the overall experience. My new dental office....thanks for the overall experience!
Mark P. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Mark P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 05:07 AM
Went to Gilbert Dental for first time today and they are wonderful. They got me registered as a new patient quickly and communicate very well on appointment. Had a chipped tooth that needed repair and Brandt did a great job. He and Chelsea make it a point to get to know their patient and make people comfortable. All the people I met in the office were friendly and the office itself is very inviting and relaxing. Highly recommend
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.