Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbert Dental Group

Claimed
5.0
1502 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

870 Cleveland St, Ste 1C, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 298-0229

https://gilbertdentalgroup.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,502 reviews
51,496
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nina C. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Nina C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:20 AM
Very professional staff. And on time I might add. I was referred to Gilbert Dental Group a few years back and I was not disappointed.
Renee D. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Renee D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 07:26 AM
An all around great office and experience! Such a friendly and wonderful staff. Dr. Gilbert couldn’t be nicer!
Tony L. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Tony L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 09:49 AM
Always a pleasure to see Bryn. She’s always welcoming, professional and makes me comfortable as she scrapes away on my teeth. See you in June! The rest of the staff is Top Notch as well. And what can one say about the “Slim Shady” of dentistry, Dr. Gilbert? You’re the man!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Dan B. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Dan B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 06:21 AM
Great care was given in my recent appointment. Through every step of the procedures, my care and comfort were number one. Thank you for excellent and skillful work.
Lynn C. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Lynn C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 01:28 AM
As always my cleaning was wonderful!!! Very thorough and I am constantly thankful for the job done! Excellent job.
Dottie S. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Dottie S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:54 AM
Excellent customer service. Informative, timely, helpful and friendly experience.
Anonymous review for Gilbert Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:23 AM
Everyone is nice, friendly and just all around AWESOME!!!
Karen K. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Karen K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 01:00 AM
Thank you for fitting me in. I appreciate you all.
Frances P. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Frances P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:59 AM
Excellent Dental Service, Friendly Staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.