Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gilbert Dental Group

Claimed
5.0
1490 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29601

870 Cleveland St, Ste 1C, Greenville, SC 29601

(864) 298-0229

https://gilbertdentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,490 reviews
51,484
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Jones Head review for Gilbert Dental Group
Lisa Jones Head on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 05:21 AM
Just the greatest! They DO make you feel like family!
Franklin H. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Franklin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 00:32 AM
GREAT!!
Irene G. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Irene G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 02:35 AM
From the minute I arrived, the dental hygienists and the dentist were fabulous… They were very well-informed and attentive to my concerns, My appointment confirmed the fact that this is the best dental practice in Greenville!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Lynn S. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Lynn S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 04:07 AM
Gene and I cannot thank you all enough for your help getting me in and out of the chair. My cleaning experience is always first rate.
Anonymous review for Gilbert Dental Group
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:23 AM
Drs. Gilbert and Gilbert are always attentive to my dental needs. They take the time to listen and to get the perfect regimen down. I always feel like family there!
Mark P. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Mark P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 03:42 AM
Today was my first time for cleaning at Gilbert Dental. Bethany was the hygienist and she was very thorough and friendly. One part of the cleaning was different than what I was used to, so she explained that and why it was beneficial. Overall a great visit and a great group of people. Glad our family is with Gilbert Dental.
Mike C. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Mike C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 11:17 AM
Not any more. Dr. Gilbert and crew are super. I've been a patient for more than 20 years and they literally saved my teeth. Thank you guys and yes, I will floss every day.
Amy H. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Amy H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 15:34 PM
This place is great! I can’t rave enough about Amelia the hygienist; she is so patient and kind with me even though I don’t deserve it. I am a nervous wreck and she does such a great job with me. I’ve been going here most of my life and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Thank you!!
Ann`Marie A. review for Gilbert Dental Group
Ann`Marie A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 17:08 PM
They are always so inviting and pleasant when I visit. They take extra care to make sure I am comfortable while I'm in the chair and not nervous or anxious! I used to be very upset to go to the dentist, but now I'm not. I really appreciate all they do to go the extra mile!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.