Logo White
Watch Demo

Gifts of Joy - Parable Christian Store

Own this business?
4.0
4 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Lima, OH 45805

2423 Allentown Rd, Lima, OH 45805

(419) 229-9626

http://www.lima.parable.com

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Gifts Of Joy Parable Christian Store is located at 2423 Allentown Rd, Lima, OH. This business specializes in Religion & Spirituality, Gifts and Bookstores.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
4 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christina on Dex Knows

    5 years ago

    05/29/2014, 04:20 AM
    Store in general
    Every time I have been in this store, have always felt welcome and at home. They have the most awesome displays. I love to go in and look in each aisle. The employees have always greeted me and have been very helpful.I enjoy the sitting places too.
    NEW STORE HOURS on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    02/17/2014, 02:25 AM
    STORE HOURS UPDATE M/S 10:00 AM - 8 PM
    PICTURES YOU DISPLAY WITH AD DOES NOT SHOW THE CORRECT HOURS
    Happy as can be on Dex Knows

    8 years ago

    12/30/2011, 01:14 AM
    wonderful customer service
    Everytime I stop in at Gifts of Joy I meet a friendly person that is happy to assist me. Sometimes I shop and need no help but they always ask. I think the staff there is very helpful and always seem to know a lot about their product. A wonderful place to stop and just enjoy looking at their beautiful gifts, even if I'm not really in the need for something.
    Featured content
    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews

    A simple guide to manage Google reviews
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    guest on Dex Knows

    9 years ago

    11/02/2010, 04:55 AM
    Service "NOT"
    On 12/01/10 My wife and I stopped in at our local store. Having "COPD", I sat at a small table, right next to the service counter. There I sat for at least 15 minutes watching the two ladies who worked there talking with each other and casually doing other duties. We were the only two customeres in the store. After NOT being greated or asked if We could be helped or offered any assistance what-so-ever, I got up and browsed the store. After tiring, I sat at a different table at the other end of the service counter. Their again, being walked right by and offered no assistance. I than got up, after resting, and walked over to where my wife was and sat down. Seeing the clerk at the
    ...  more>>
    Respond to negative reviews
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.