Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gifts For Professionals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
8 reviews
|Gift Shops|Savannah, GA 31408

1101 Chatham Pkwy # A6, Ste a6, Savannah, GA 31408

(912) 238-2761

https://www.giftsforprofessionals.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Gift Shops

1029 Boundary St # A

(843) 521-4050
5.0
(14) · Retail

2422 Abercorn St

(912) 233-3820
5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

2 Sorgum Ln

(843) 363-5052
4.9
(166) · Retail

211 Johnny Mercer Blvd

(912) 629-0908
4.9
(38) · Gift Shops

28 Shelter Cove Ln Suite 115

(843) 785-2505
4.8
(151) · Gift Shops

309 Bull St

(912) 233-8858
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
8 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jay E. review for Gifts For Professionals
Jay E. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 03:45 AM
Gifts for Professionals sent me a broken statue and when I called to ask about a replacement/refund on 3/28, the "customer service agent" Josie Murphy yelled at me because she'd "done me a favor" by customizing the order and I should have known that it would break during transit. I asked to speak to a manager (at 4pm) and she said he'd gone home for the day but she would email me a shipping label so that I could mail the statue back. She never mailed me the shipping label or issued a refund. I have called several times to speak with the manager, Shannon Burns, but he will not answer the phone or call me back. Josie screens all phone calls and refuses to transfer me to anyone else in the company that can resolve this issue, yelling at me every time I call and she says that Shannon will call me "when he gets around to it." I received an email from Shannon a few days later telling me that I'd get a refund, but he still refuses to call me back or actually issue the refund. Don't EVER order from this company - they are a complete scam!!
Ryan S. review for Gifts For Professionals
Ryan S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 05:27 AM
Very nice selection of awards and gifts. Engraving was done perfectly.
Richard S. review for Gifts For Professionals
Richard S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/22/2013, 02:18 AM
Good at Award Recommendations Worked well with us to help us choose the right employee rewards considering our budget and time constraints. Satisfied customer here!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Dawn P. review for Gifts For Professionals
Dawn P. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/11/2012, 01:07 AM
One of the Worst Customer Service Ever – If I could give this company negative stars I would. I ordered team rewards over 6 weeks ago. It was supposed take 3 weeks initially. Without notice, it was delayed another 3 weeks. When I tried to call the company, you cannot speak to anyone. The shipment was due by Friday and today I received a notice that it was cancelled with no explanation and no indication of a refund. HORRIBLE company to do business with! They took something very positive and made it a frustrating and annoying experience! Do not use this company if you value your sanity or you actually want delivery of what you pay for!
Marcie H. review for Gifts For Professionals
Marcie H. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/02/2012, 04:09 AM
TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! After patiently waiting 3 months for a backordered item I purchased, I recently called to check on its status. The customer services agent was at a loss regarding WHEN or even IF the item had been ordered, since being on backorder 3 months prior. She explained that there was absolutely no way of tracking this information, of knowing, if my back-ordered product had been ordered, as well as when it would/could arrive.
Respond to negative reviews
AleHoward review for Gifts For Professionals
AleHoward on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/24/2011, 02:01 AM
Good Quality – We purchased 88 card cases and we're pleased. All of the engravings were correct and we received a nice discount.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.