Logo White
Watch Demo

Gibson Heating and Cooling

Claimed
4.1
26 reviews
|Contractors|Georgetown, KY 40324

140 S Broadway St, Georgetown, KY 40324

(502) 868-8824

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

Matticks Industries Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
Acs Controls Corporation
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4704 Roseville Rd # 101

(916) 640-8800

2 people are looking at this business

Control Masters Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

13326 C St

(402) 333-9800

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
26 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.2Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
matt.armentano.1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/04/2012, 13:52 PM
Avoid Gibson Heating and Cooling. After paying for a diagnosis on my heat pump, it was like getting congress to agree on a budget to get an appointment for the repair work to be completed. Then on the day of the appointment, no one showed up. I was left waiting at my home despite taking off work. I called to find out why no one was there and was told the person I spoke with was out of the office that day and he would be given a message to call me when he came back in. Now I have to pay another company to come out and diagnose the problem again. What a waste. Don't waste your time with this company they don't care about their new customers at all....
Respond to negative reviews
Matt A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/04/2012, 02:39 AM
AVOID THIS COMPANY. After paying for Gibson to diagnose my heat pump it took nearly a month to even get an appointment to get the equipment fixed. Then, on the day that Gibson Heating and Cooling was supposed to show up, they did not show up. I was left waiting. So, when I called, I was told the owner who I spoke with was out and he would call me back that afternoon. It is now a full day later and still no call. If you need reliable professional service you might want to look elsewhere.
BDC on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/15/2009, 06:18 AM
Highly Recommend This Company – After researching local companies and asking friend for advice on who they have used-I took the consensus of opinions and called on this Company. The owners came our personally and inspected my 20 year old unit. My wife and I were pleased with the professionalism and caring atitude as they presented their recommendationss. The installation was performed and we are more than pleased with this company. When I learned they were carrying on a business they deceased father had started-it gave me a sense of stability knowing the company had been in business over 20 years. I would not use anyone else for this type of business. Thank you young men for your warm, carin...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elvisfan69 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/17/2008, 09:00 AM
Nice Cold Air Service – I too have used Gibsons many times. Even after midnight which is the time when they are really put to the test and have to say without a doubt, these guys are fantastic. Never a complaint got right out of bed and headed over to my house. Had my air back up and running in no time which is a huge plus because without A/C I can be a real grouch. So thanks Gibsons for all that you do and keep on keeping on here in Georgetown. Without you Georgetown would be very uncomfortable.
jmcrawford on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/05/2007, 10:31 AM
Excellent Service and follow up! – Darrell and Jason Gibson do outstanding work. My installation of a heat pump and humidifier was done on an extremely timeley basis. They were there as promised, cleaned up the debri left over and were the most polite young men I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend Gibson Heating and Cooling to anyone looking for a job done right!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.