Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ghaffari Orthodontics, Ltd.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Orthodontists|Vienna, VA 22180

100 Church St NE, Vienna, VA 22180

(703) 281-0466

https://www.viennabraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(164) · Dental

540 Fort Evans Rd NE #102

(703) 777-8277
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(64) · Dental

243 Garrisonville Rd Suite#201

(540) 659-6300

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Vienna, VA. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 12:50 PM
Dr. Ghaffari and staff are wonderful! Professional, friendly, personal and experts in the field of orthodontics. We loved getting our son's braces from them and highly recommend them. When you walk in the door, they know your name and greet you every time with a smile. Dr. Ghaffari explained all of our son's dental needs clearly and the service we got was impeccable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 19:46 PM
Fabulous experience with Dr Ghaffari. He has an excellent chair side manner and his staff were super friendly.
Iman Huschmand on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/21/2016, 03:45 AM
Honest and professional staff as I did invisilign at their practice.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Benny D. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 16:31 PM
Dr. Ghaffari and his amazing staff were very professional and accommodating to my hectic work schedule. We went through many different treatment options for braces. Dr. Ghaffari personally called numerous times to check up on me and make sure everything was okay. I am so happy with the results and highly recommend Dr. Ghaffari to anyone searching for an orthodontist within the DMV area.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 05:31 AM
Amazing
Po Riya on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 04:47 AM
This practice is absolutely The Best! Professional and friendly staff, high tech equipment, and Dr. Ghaffari is amazing at what he does!
Saam on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:32 AM
I had initially visited Dr. Ghaffari 2 years ago to get adult braces. I had suffered from crooked teeth for too long, and decided to do something about it. From the initial consultation, to the final appointment, I was treated great! The staff always went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Dr. Ghaffari consistently explained everything to me in a way that I could easily understand, and laid out a realistic timeline that he stuck too. I cannot recommend this orthodontist enough!
Maria Fasano Liskey on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2016, 20:07 PM
Thank you so much for the wonderful experience we had with you and your staff Dr. Ghaffari!! You are all part of the family now. Our son's smile looks fabulous! See you soon for the rounds with our younger two children. A very professional and personable staff who have experience in working with kids and adults alike.
Alexandra Houstoun Craige on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 16:17 PM
Thanks so much for wonderful experience with you and your wonderful staff!! Five stars and my personal recommendation to everyone i know where to go!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.