Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ghaffari Orthodontics, Ltd.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Orthodontists|Vienna, VA 22180

100 Church St NE, Vienna, VA 22180

(703) 281-0466

https://www.viennabraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5100 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest Suite 518

(202) 362-1572
5.0
(64) · Dental

243 Garrisonville Rd Suite#201

(540) 659-6300
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry
About

Dr. Ashkan Ghaffari, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Vienna, VA. He practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Scheyer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 01:47 AM
Best orthodontist in Vienna!
Micky Litman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2018, 04:23 AM
Dr. Ghaffari is fantastic, the entire staff is wonderful!
Sahar Jarrahi Riccardi on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 15:20 PM
What an amazing doctor. So friendly and knowledgeable. The staff is equally amazing. Thank you so much for everything.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Gina Hilton Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 12:52 PM
Dr. Ghaffari and his staff are THE BEST! I also appreciate all he does to support schools and youth activities in Vienna!
Natacha Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:07 AM
Laura Beth Moore Vietor on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 16:47 PM
Steven Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 11:46 AM
Leighton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 16:29 PM
I recently completed my treatment with Dr. Ghaffari and I give his practice the highest of the highest marks. My treatment went smooth and took the length of time he predicted at the onset. The overall experience was excellent. No qualms even remotely come to mind. He and his staff are very professional and sincere. They were also very efficient with respect to scheduling. I was given explanations about why and how before he made adjustments to my teeth. 100% satisfied with the results.
Maria on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 15:15 PM
The staff is friendly, courteous, attentive to detail and very knowledgeable. They make you feel like you're part of a big family. We were very pleased with their services and the end result were awesome for our first child. We'll be bringing our other 2 children here as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.