BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
CrossFit Pro Vita
5.0

GetFit615

5.0
31 reviews
Gyms
 65 Music Square E, Nashville, TN 37203US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(615) 426-4785

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
31 reviews
531
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 27 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
Great workout and great vibes. Thanks Riki!
Definitely recommend this place!
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Kate has an infectious personality and lust for life that one doesn't simply encounter regularly. With every person and client she encounters, she treats them with the utmost respect and admiration and above all, empathy. She makes her class style fun and challenging attracting a demographic that exudes vibrant and personable characteristics. I recommend this class for anyone and everyone. more »
Business Response:
jesse. thank you so much. i think it goes without saying that you obviously land in that demographic that exudes vibrant and personable characteristics.
5on Facebook, Jun 01, 2017
Can a gym truly be your "happy place"? This one can. more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
I'm a little biased -- I've been teaching here for about 1.5 years. But that alone tells you that I want to stick around. I love coming here because sweating is seamless with who we are -- I might be hanging around after my class, laughing with teachers and students, petting Emma or Clark, and BAM I'm just deciding to work out with the next class because the space is so joyful! We take it one step, one minute at a time, and the small group format really helps me get to know my students, whether I'm teaching or learning! (Yes, as a student, you get to learn, and we learn from you. It's amazing.) more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
Wanna feel great about yourself while making new friends who will empower and love you?? Then THIS is your gym! more »
5on Facebook, May 05, 2017
Just wow! I chose GetFit615 since it was just down the road from where I work. So glad I did! It is appropriate that Kate's favorite color is yellow because she is just a ray of sunshine. All the instructors are amazing! The whole room is just an enjoyable experience. And the workouts will kick your butt. After just over a week there, I am already seeing a difference. So glad I stumbled onto this jewel on Music Row!! more »
5on Facebook, May 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 19, 2017
Such a great place to do the working out, the hanging out, and the getting out of being out of shape! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
I was very happy I went. A bit apprehensive since I have not worked out before, but I would encourage anyone needing a nudge, to go. Law was patient and supportive! A very good experience. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 15, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 02, 2016
You feel the love the minute you walk into the room. It really is remarkable. Kate, the owner, rules, as do all the other instructors I've worked with. The classes - essentially total body HIIT classes - as designed are quite challenging. But that doesn't matter because they can be scaled and performed at any fitness level and still leave one well worked out and satisfied.
They also have tons of offsite activities and I'm even hearing rumors of upcoming destination fitness trips. It's the total 2016 package. I highly recommend it.
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2016
#getfit615 had a great workout on #FreedomFriday. Everyone was real nice and it was a cool atmosphere. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 16, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2016
One of the first workouts since moving to Nashville. Great workout without the snooty atmosphere. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 06, 2016
Always feel so accomplished when I leave! Love this place! more »
5on Facebook, May 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 24, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 23, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 09, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 07, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 23, 2014
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
65 Music Square E, Nashville, TN 37203
Gyms
Today 6:00 am - 7:30 pm

About

Edit
GetFit615 is Nashville's best new HIIT gym right on Music Row below Shakti Power Yoga.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.