Logo White
Watch Demo

Getaway Adventures

Own this business?
4.9
82 reviews
|Recreation|Santa Rosa, California 95407

2228 Northppoint Pkwy, Santa Rosa, California 95407

(800) 499-2453

http://www.getawayadventures.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Ben's Bagel Tours
5.0
(5) · Recreation

140 E 28th St #11E

(347) 931-7676
Down the Road Tours
5.0
(1) · Recreation

8354

(574) 266-0048

2 people are looking at this business

Tourguide
5.0
(1) · Recreation

10199 Little Skyline Dr

(540) 672-9414
River City Segs
5.0
(7) · Recreation

1805 E Grace St

(804) 343-6105
Cape Fear Segway
5.0
(19) · Recreation

602 Surry St

(910) 251-2572
Metro Tour Shuttle
5.0
(4) · Recreation

2582 Essex Ln SW

(404) 629-0556

About

Getaway Adventures / Wine Country Bike Tours is considered the Wine Country’s Premier Adventure Tour Operator. We’ve been offering Guided Bike, kayak and hiking tours throughout the Napa, Sonoma and Marin /San Francisco region for 20 years, the longest continuously owned bike tour company in Napa.Easy Rides like our Sip N Cycle series, stronger rides like our Velo n Vino series, we have tours for all abilities. Fully guided, with our professional guides, (see our reviews) we always include a wine country picnic lunch that some say is worth it alone! Learn all about wine, pedal to small family owned wineries all while traveling one mile at a time on the back roads of California Wi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
82 reviews
572
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Narciso Escareal on Facebook

2 months ago

06/30/2019, 01:04 AM
The best tour I've ever gone. Celebrated my husband's and i 9th year wedding anniversary. Oh! Don was an amazing kayaking tour guide!!! And we didnt get bored nor felt uneasy. The beginning till the end was worth every dollar we've spent. We can't wait for next year because we are going for the biking next!!
John Bennet Jr on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 01:27 AM
We had a great day on the bike and kayak tour. Super staff and equipment, good wines, and great food! Only wish the day could have gone on forever.....
Tom Benedetto on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 01:07 AM
Highly recommend, Getaway Adventures/ Wine Country Bike Tours. We've done the Calistoga, Carneros and Dry Creek/Healdsburg tours and each was fabulous! Our tour guide Cat was really great on this trip! Can say enough good things about the tour as the wineries that we visited. We will definitely come again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kendall Raatz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:21 AM
Alex and Jill were so wonderful! Our group had a great time at all of the wineries we biked to. The scenery was so beautiful. This was such a great experience.
Amy Chartrain on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 03:46 AM
What a great adventure! Thank you to our guide Katie for a fantastic day touring the family vineyards of Carneros Valley. Was a perfect day!
Kersten McGlinchey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:59 AM
We had so much fun! Tim was a great guide. Each vineyard was unique and tasty.
Valerie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:13 AM
We did a "velo n vino" tour with Tommy last weekend. 40 miles of biking (our choice - Tommy was very accommodating - willing to bike as much or as little as we wanted) and three small very special wineries. He served us a delicious gourmet lunch in a beautiful park. It was a perfect day! Highly recommend this group!!
Diane Paoletta Kolden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 03:16 AM
Fantastic day of riding and visiting the winery's. Our guide Dustin was so passionate about his job His knowledge of the area was very helpful
Rebecca Marvil on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 00:17 AM
Getaway Adventures is as good as it gets! Our group of eight friends and family has been planning this trip for two years. Thanks to our biking leaders Erik and Tommy we had five perfect, unforgettable days of cycling, wine tasting, beautiful hotels, and great food. Randy (owner), Erik and Tommy were professional, safe and extremely knowledgeable about the region and the wines. We loved it so much we're planning to go back next year.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.