Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Get Organized

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
31 reviews
|Holiday Decorating Services|Richardson, TX 75082

4411 Laney Ct, Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 841-0738

https://getorganized.ws/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

412 113th St

(817) 640-7539

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Home Services
About

Got Clutter? Let us De-clutter your Home, Life or Business. Closets, Kitchens, Pantries, Home Offices, Paper Clutter, Garages, Bedrooms, Craft Areas, Kids Areas and more. We are THE experts! We service both Residential and Business clients, including packing/unpacking services. Each one of our organizers is an expert in a different area so we cover it all. As seen on Good Morning Texas, Good Day Fox and CBS 11.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
31 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Joy M. on Home Advisor

    a month ago

    03/17/2021, 01:06 AM
    Getting organized saves time money and a peace of mind
    Kelly M. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    02/10/2021, 11:55 AM
    Ask for Jennifer. She comes in and gets it DONE!
    Vicki A. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    08/22/2019, 06:40 AM
    They did everything I asked and no more than I asked. Good, quick, quality work and great attitude. Good communication also.
    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Bill D. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/29/2019, 06:52 AM
    Amazing people. Their excellent work is outdone only by their friendliness!
    Business Response:

    Bill, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Would you please let me know the names of your Organizer's.

    Johnetta A. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    12/18/2018, 02:41 AM
    Excellent customer service. Very informative. Very kind. Will definitely use her service again
    Mandie F. on Home Advisor

    3 years ago

    10/03/2018, 01:02 AM
    They are amazing and do amazing things. Very professional and courteous!
    Carla H. on Home Advisor

    3 years ago

    09/20/2018, 04:52 AM
    Haven't completed the project yet
    Elizabeth P. on Home Advisor

    3 years ago

    06/20/2018, 05:45 AM
    Like having a home makeover show in my house! Kym was like a friend, boss, assistant and therapist rolled into one. After a great consultation where I even showed her my embarrassingly messy laundry room, Kym was able to help me organize my actual junk and my emotional junk. I cannot imagine anyone regretting using this service!
    Beverly S. on Home Advisor

    3 years ago

    04/27/2018, 01:22 AM
    It was overall a very positive experience with my consultant Jamie... I was supposed to have her here for about 4 days or so but something came up and I had to stop after 2 days but will have her come back as soon as I can get things sorted out. I love the way the 2 rooms we were able to get done have turned out. She had some really great ideas that were implemented. Can't wait until I can get the rest done. My family came by to see what had been done and were very impressed... Thank you Jamie you are the best!!!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.