Logo White
Watch Demo

Get Organized

Own this business?
4.9
28 reviews
|Home Services|Richardson, TX 75082

4411 Laney Ct, Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 841-0738

http://getorganized.ws

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Got Clutter? Let us De-clutter your Home, Life or Business. Closets, Kitchens, Pantries, Home Offices, Paper Clutter, Garages, Bedrooms, Craft Areas, Kids Areas and more. We are THE experts! We service both Residential and Business clients, including packing/unpacking services. Each one of our organizers is an expert in a different area so we cover it all. As seen on Good Morning Texas, Good Day Fox and CBS 11.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
28 reviews
525
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Bill D. on Home Advisor

    2 months ago

    06/29/2019, 06:52 AM
    Amazing people. Their excellent work is outdone only by their friendliness!
    Business Response:

    Bill, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Would you please let me know the names of your Organizer's.

    Johnetta A. on Home Advisor

    8 months ago

    12/18/2018, 02:41 AM
    Excellent customer service. Very informative. Very kind. Will definitely use her service again
    Mandie F. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    10/03/2018, 01:02 AM
    They are amazing and do amazing things. Very professional and courteous!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Carla H. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    09/20/2018, 04:52 AM
    Haven't completed the project yet
    Elizabeth P. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    06/20/2018, 05:45 AM
    Like having a home makeover show in my house! Kym was like a friend, boss, assistant and therapist rolled into one. After a great consultation where I even showed her my embarrassingly messy laundry room, Kym was able to help me organize my actual junk and my emotional junk. I cannot imagine anyone regretting using this service!
    Beverly S. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    04/27/2018, 01:22 AM
    It was overall a very positive experience with my consultant Jamie... I was supposed to have her here for about 4 days or so but something came up and I had to stop after 2 days but will have her come back as soon as I can get things sorted out. I love the way the 2 rooms we were able to get done have turned out. She had some really great ideas that were implemented. Can't wait until I can get the rest done. My family came by to see what had been done and were very impressed... Thank you Jamie you are the best!!!!
    Adymn S. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    01/22/2018, 02:08 AM
    The company usually works in a minimum of two organizers for several reasons. When the supervisor came to check the project I was instantly comforted by their knowledge of what they knew what I wanted done: the cliche, "not their first rodeo!" I had a lot to get done and my friends came for several days getting my home back in order after a remodel with lots of boxes to go through and lots of things to give away or throw away. The ladies were joyful and fast: I couldn't have done it by myself. So thank you again.
    Mary S. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    11/02/2017, 02:36 AM
    Kym is a kindred spirit! i can't wait for the finished product!
    Sara W. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    03/08/2017, 02:11 AM
    Great job
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.