Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gertge Robert N

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
47 reviews
|Doctors|Layton, UT 84040

2950 N Church St, Suite 200, Suite 200, Layton, UT 84040

(801) 771-7700

https://laytonfamilymedicine.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1250 E 3900 S #420

(385) 282-7173

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2025 1300 E #3

(801) 487-7991

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

30 N 1900 E

(801) 581-3271

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

3898 Innovation Dr

(801) 302-0660

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5323 S Woodrow St

(801) 713-1010
About

we embrace and practice patient-centered care and we strive to provide all of our patients with the best possible medical care. We encourage each patient to take an active role in their healthcare. We believe that in addition to helping patients when they are sick, we can and should help guide them in making healthy choices for preventive care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
47 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 44 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loni Hutchison on Healthgrades

4 months ago

07/18/2020, 19:59 PM
Always friendly. Very professional. Low wait time. Highly recommend. Entire staff is welcoming and go out of their way to make sure you get the help you need.
carolina cudney on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/14/2020, 13:53 PM
dr robert gertuge is an excellent doctor he cares deeply about his patient he takes the time to listen to any concerns,questions if you need to go to a specialist his ma stephanie makes sure she gets an appointment right away, dr gertuge is a great asset to layton family medicial
Michelle Sparrow on Healthgrades

5 months ago

06/22/2020, 14:56 PM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Gertge for over a decade and couldn’t be happier. No matter what the situation or issue, you can count on him and Steph to take care of it.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/06/2020, 04:46 AM
Very kind, knowledgeable and professional! I have recommended dr Gertge to others in my family because he is so great. Doesn’t make you feel rushed, or unimportant, and genuinely listens! I’ve had a positive experience every time.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/18/2020, 02:28 AM
I went to the after hours the week was only about 10 minutes they were observing all the precautions for the coronavirus doctor was very professional and help I was able to get all of my needs taken care of
Erin on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/11/2020, 01:13 AM
I have been seeing Bob Gertge for a long time and I will not change providers even though my insurance company has changed and it does not include Layton Family Medicine. I’m happy to pay out of pocket for the quality of care I receive! He is very easy to talk to, and he makes me feel like I matter and makes sure all my questions and concerns are always taken care of.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/23/2020, 01:11 AM
Very thorough and truly care about their patients’ health and needs.
LiM on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/28/2020, 01:11 AM
I love working with Dr. Gertge. He always listens to me, and always tried to understand the situation. He’s wonderful.
Jackie Walker on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:07 AM
Robert Gertge (Bob as we call him) has always taken such good care of my husband and me. Anything from treatment of ear/nose/throat problems, to analyzing lab work, to freezing of certain skin lesions, Bob handles it very professionally and with great care and knowledge. We drive 40 minutes (from Brigham City) to get excellent care from Bob. I highly recommend him for Primary Care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.