Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Gerstein & Gerstein Attorneys, PA

Own this business?
5.0
142 reviews
|Legal|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

800 E Cypress Creek Rd #301, Ste. 301, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

(954) 947-6060

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Immigration Document Solutions
5.0
(3) · Legal

2955 SW 134th Ave

(954) 895-7546

10 people are looking at this business

Ivan A Berend
5.0
(1) · Legal

21110 Biscayne Blvd SUITE 208

(305) 336-4744

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Gerstein & Gerstein Attorneys, PA is a full service US immigration law firm. Our main office is located in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. However, we serve clients throughout the United States and the world. Our experienced immigration attorneys are dedicated to serving our clients' individual needs. Our clients enjoy personal and direct access to an immigration attorney that will handle their immigration case. We look forward to hearing about your situation and finding the best solution for your US immigration needs. Choose from the categories on the left for details about various US immigration options. History Established in 1997. Started by William Gerstein more than twenty years

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
142 reviews
5124
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Petrina Anne Dunn on Facebook

3 months ago

10/25/2019, 03:50 AM
I used Gerstein and Gerstein through both green card and permanent residents processes. William was amazing and accessible though the whole process. He was able to handle the second application without meeting in person and handle everything via Skype and emails as I moved to California. Very grateful for his professional service and highly recommended the practice.
Tia Kaul Disick on Facebook

3 months ago

10/23/2019, 04:51 AM
Magda O'Neal on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2019, 06:59 AM
Excellent team of lawyers! Very professional and customer-oriented, a team of very knowledgeable people who work very hard for the benefit of their clients. They have a lot of experience in immigration, which was evident in the handling of my case to obtain my US citizenship. I personally had the chance to work with William Gerstein as well with Dori Gerstein and I got nothing else but professionalism, personal attention and excellent client care from each of them. Through out the process they were easily accessible through e-mail and phone and always on time for appointments. I highly recommend them for any of your immigration needs.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Clarissa Marchese on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 03:40 AM
My husband and I couldn’t be more pleased to have chosen William Gerstein as our attorney. His professionalism and preparation have made our process super easy and quick . Extremely recommended if you want to achieve your requests in the best way!
Katerina Taranovska on Facebook

5 months ago

09/03/2019, 01:06 AM
I'm very happy that one day I choose Gerstein & Gerstein Attorneys, PA to lead my case and I wasn't mistaken with my choice. Applying for second Green Card, Mr. Gerstein truly helped with proper preparation of the application considering all the details. I'm very grateful for their work, professionalism, help and the most important that I got my second GC fast and without any problems. Thank you so much!!!!
Héloïse Pzzn on Facebook

6 months ago

07/30/2019, 03:25 AM
Highly recommend them, very professional, very responsive. They guide you from beginning to the end. They go above and beyond on their services.
You can’t go wrong with going with them, you can be rest assured all your immigration needs will be met.
Roberta E Humberto Braz on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:59 AM
Best Florida Attorney’s you can find
Addy Winning on Facebook

7 months ago

06/17/2019, 08:29 AM
There's alot of law firm in town however Gerstein & Gerstein Attorneys, PA stands above all of them. They are very honest and helpful. At Gerstein &Gerstein, the attorneys are always at arm reach to address all of your needs whether it is face to face, over the telephone, via e-mail or text. If you are looking for an Attorney, I urge you to get with a team that is trustworthy, knowledgeable and is also a winner. Gerstein & Gerstein is THE EXPERT TEAM.
Zhaira Recto Saenz on Facebook

7 months ago

06/17/2019, 04:13 AM
One of the BEST immigration lawyer in Florida
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.