Logo White
Watch Demo

German Performance Options

Own this business?
4.7
125 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37210

1227 Lebanon Pike, Nashville, TN 37210

(615) 248-9466

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

9 people are looking at this business

Lou's Automotive Repair
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2460 Plainfield Avenue

(908) 654-3633

2 people are looking at this business

Weber's Service & Repair Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

705 W 10th St

(785) 726-3210

2 people are looking at this business

Total Tune-Up & General Auto Repair
5.0
(7) · Automotive

530 N Roosevelt St

(509) 529-7475

1 person is looking at this business

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

4 people are looking at this business

Courtesy Truck and Trailer Repair
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

1355 E Archwood Ave

(330) 724-4777

3 people are looking at this business

About

German Performance Options specializes in Audi, BMW, Mini, Porsche and Volkswagen repair, maintenance, and tuning options. Conveniently located just outside of downtown Nashville on Lebanon Pike, our team of ASE certified and factory trained technicians are committed to customer service and technical excellence. We're Nashville's only authorized APR, GIAC and Malone Tuning dealers. Established in 2003, we continue our commitment to customer satisfaction!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
125 reviews
5103
  
48
  
36
  
22
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 120 Reviews4.7Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willis W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/26/2018, 01:01 AM
Brought my Audi A4 after the dealership told me I should get a new transmission because there was metal in my fluid. GPO inscpected my fluid and the componets of the transmission when I asked to get the fluid changed and told me it was in great condition and had no metal in the fluid at all! I would highly recommend them to anyone. Brian was very helpful through the entire process.
rick.courtney.3781 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2013, 00:31 AM
I've been doing business with German Performance Options for over 10 years and they are without a doubt the best bunch of "ace mechanics" and "car doctors" I've ever done business with! That's why I've continued to patronize their services. The owner goes out of his way to make sure you know what's wrong, how it can be fixed as economically as possible, and how much it will cost to fix and or repair with very accurate estimates. The service that I have received ay GPO has been outstanding and I wouldn't trust the care of my high mileage vehicle to anybody else in Nashville. As their name, German Performance Options states, they do provide customer OPTIONS and are very willing to work with their patrons to foster customer loyalty and satisfaction. The front office is run very efficiently with follow-up and courtesy calls to make sure everything was done right. They've done right by me, they'll do right by you.
Patrick M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/18/2011, 10:46 AM
Dishonest, Backstabbing Bums – These guys repaired my car and then killed the deal I had to sell it with a bad recommendation on it. There were a few minor issues with the car that I chose not to repair. When I was attempting to sell the car and the prospective buyer called them, they totally misrepresented the car saying it had all kinds of problems that they told me about but that I refused to correct. The car was priced under market because of these few accessory items that did not work properly. The guy that bad mouthed my car wasn't even conversant with the history of my communication with them because he was filling in on the front desk for the guy that I had been talking to. At best they are intellectually dishonest to accept money from a customer who is repairing a car to sale and then giving a bad recommendation that kills the deal. Deal with them if you must but I will never deal with them again because they are dishonest.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trixee248181 on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/21/2009, 13:54 PM
**Fast, Fair, Honest, Good – We took my 2002 VW Jetta to GPO after Hallmark Volkswagen of Rivergate gave us a quote for $1000 for a bunch of things we didn't think really needed fixed. GPO checked out all of the items that were on the list, and determined that none of them were necessary. It ended up being a thermostat. They fixed it for us, and a couple other things we needed to have done, and only charged us $200.00 They did it within an hour! We'll never go to the dealer again!
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

10/19/2006, 06:49 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Since 2003, ASE master technicians service European vehicles with specialties in Audi and Volkswagen; performance tuning and suspension upgrades available.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.