Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

German Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
473 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

725 5th St #3, #3, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

(310) 372-2522

https://argermanmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Automotive

11510 Alameda St

(310) 637-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Automotive

14537 Delano Street

(818) 616-1168

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hybrid Car Repair

1934 Cotner Ave

(310) 444-7986
5.0
(61) · Automotive

110 Longden Ave Ste C

(626) 461-1304

2 people are looking at this business

About

We only specialize in BMW, Mini Cooper, and Mercedes Benz repairs in the South Bay. We will fix and maintain your German vehicle quickly and accurately without the cost and time associated with taking a vehicle to the dealer. Our service work maintains your factory warranty, and we honor your existing service contracts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
473 reviews
5462
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fulya Sözmen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2016, 05:58 AM
They milk you for money without doing a proper job.
Respond to negative reviews
Boray Sözmen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 06:58 AM
not a good mechanic, stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Aylin Sozmen Inel on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2016, 06:05 AM
Not trustworthy, not ethical, not professional. After spending 2K, I have the exact same problem in worse manner. Don't go to this place.
Business Response:

We understand it is frustrating to encounter any form of car trouble, and to fix one issue and up pops another, especially on a 25 year old German Car. We have reached out to you numinous times to help, but to see you would rather leave a harsh review.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kristin Witzenburg on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2016, 04:13 AM
Thank you Ralph! Wow what a difference. If I'd know the engine mount would make that much a difference I would have done it 6 months ago. Good recommendation.
Larry Zimbalist on Facebook

7 years ago

12/02/2014, 03:02 AM
Juan Mejia Aguilar on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 02:20 AM
Andy Fisher on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 00:35 AM
Jason Welch on Facebook

8 years ago

08/20/2013, 06:21 AM
meka38 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/24/2012, 07:04 AM
We Did It! Allen Otani and Ralph Olmos have opened their own automotive repair shop in Hermosa Beach, CA. We are pleased to announce that South Bay German Motors is under new ownership. A&R German Motors, specializing in BMW, Mercedes and Mini Cooper repair opened it’s doors June 4th 2012. Owners Allen Otani and Ralph Olmos have been repairing German cars in the South Bay area for the past 26 years. Allen and Ralph met at Vasek Polak BMW Dealership where we both were factory trained for 10 years and earned Master Technician status. Address: 725 5th Street, Hermosa Beach, CA 90505 Call today for a free quote 310-372-2522 and ask about our Oil Change Special
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.