Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

German Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
420 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

725 5th St #3, #3, Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

(310) 372-2522

https://argermanmotors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(12) · Automotive

11510 Alameda St

(310) 637-0908

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Automotive

14537 Delano Street

(818) 616-1168
5.0
(3) · Hybrid Car Repair

1934 Cotner Ave

(310) 444-7986

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Automotive

110 Longden Ave Ste C

(626) 461-1304

1 person is looking at this business

About

We only specialize in BMW, Mini Cooper, and Mercedes Benz repairs in the South Bay. We will fix and maintain your German vehicle quickly and accurately without the cost and time associated with taking a vehicle to the dealer. Our service work maintains your factory warranty, and we honor your existing service contracts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
420 reviews
5410
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray Zepeda on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 11:41 AM
“And there it is!” The Bavarian Contrarian hitzzz 300,000 milezzz on the same engine! (First model yr of this model!) Many thx 2 Ralph @ A&R German Motors 4 keeping her on the road 4 the duration! #bmw #2001 #330ci #convertible #ultimatedrivingmachine #germanengineering #paulsvalley #oklahoma #beenthroughalot 1/3 of a million milezzz - 333,333 - a true “3-Series”! Still drives like the day I got her! Milestone reached on Eastbound I-80 just West of Cheyenne, WY @ 9:01 am! Special thanks 2 A&R German Motors 4 keeping her running all these yrs.! #bmw #330ci #convertible #2001 #ultimatedrivingmachine #germanengineering @ Cheyenne, Wyoming
Joanne Cottone on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:25 AM
Thank you so much Ralph! My brakes feel awesome!�
Business Response:

Thank you for the review, Joanne! We are glad you are happy with your brakes. :)

Tandie Dalziel on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:13 AM
I have been bringing my 450GL Mercedes to A&R German motors for years now. Both Allen and Ralph are wonderful to work with! They have been able to fix the car as well as service the car when needed at a very affordable price and work with my budget to fix only what is necessary and come back to fix the rest a bit later. They always tell me exactly what it will cost before they start and do not keep my cars for days but in most cases have it back in the afternoon. The last time I had work done was right before a trip and called in the morning to see if they could fix it and the car was so dirty I almost didn't take it to them because I was embarrassed. Not only did they fix the car but cleaned it(yes, that is how dirty it was)! They are just awesome
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and great feedback.

Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Yuri Balder on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 06:15 AM
Thank you Allen for your prompt and excellent service. They have impeccable service, with the best prices you could not find anywhere else, I know because I researched extensively!
Business Response:

Thank you, Yuri! We appreciate your great feedback.

Jeanne Vetter on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2017, 03:12 AM
I have been taking my 2009 ML320 Bluetec there for years. The service is always excellent and the pricing very fair. I am never afraid when I get a call from Ralph or Allen about pricing. They are transparent, no frills and quick. I would never go anywhere else for service.
Business Response:

High-Five for the support! and, Thank you for showing consistent confidence in our services.

Ali Aboukinane on Facebook

4 years ago

03/01/2017, 03:31 AM
A & R German Motors is the best mechanic you will find in Hermosa Beach and probably the whole South Bay area. We have had our 2004 MB SUV ML 350 repaired for different problems and have always been very satisfied with the repairs. We have also had our 2001 MB SEDAN repaired and serviced here. We always get an honest estimate of what the potential costs will be. Ralph will only recommend what future needs your car may need and he is never pushy or adamant that repairs get done ASAP and try to get you have unnecessary things done. We just bought another used 2010 MB SUV ML 350 on 2-28-17 and will only have A & R German Motors perform any future services/repairs. When you own used vehicles as we do, you want to have an honest mechanic work on your car!
Business Response:

Thank you Ali for taking the time to review A & R German Motors. We are delighted with your comments. Going the extra mile for our customers is what it is all about. We love what we do, and are grateful for your business. Thanks again!

Clyde Spucky Anthony on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:33 AM
Geo Ol on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 01:23 AM
***** These guys will go the extra mile and will do whatever they can to fix your auto and help!! ?It's kinda of funny the negative review is all from one family-guy!?
Dottie Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 02:32 AM
Great mechanics. Great guys. Honest. Fast. Always an excellent job. Been relying on them for years!
Business Response:

Thank you Dottie for the great review, your loyalty and support. Happy motoring!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.