Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

German Auto Service Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
40 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80304

4715 Broadway # B10, Boulder, CO 80304

(303) 449-5543

http://germanautoboulder.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

16229 CO-392

(970) 674-1710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 789-3540
5.0
(6) · Automotive

16010 W 5th Ave #12

(303) 278-4889
About

Specialties German Auto Repair History Established in 1989. Founded in 1989 by Mark Wood

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Popi Hute on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:43 AM
Don’t take your German made vehicle anywhere else!!!
Tony Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 05:58 AM
Toby is great. Provides great service, knowledgeable, and priced just right! If you have an Audi, Mercedes, or any other foreign vehicle, he’s the man!
Ginny Wadsworth on Facebook

4 years ago

01/20/2018, 05:52 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Benzo Buttonz St John on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 16:00 PM
Lucy L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 04:46 AM
Mark and Toby are ALWAYS honest, something that as a woman is hard to find!! They take the time to explain what is wrong with my car, and fix it quickly. They are always willing to have me get a second opinion, which says a lot, and I have never had an issue with the service. Also, I like going to a local independent shop,
joseph.wood.564 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/13/2013, 05:26 AM
My current vehicle is a BMW 325i, German Auto diagnosed and repaired numerous problems including a leaking power steering hose. Each fix was done right the first time. These guys are professional and polite, and very affordable. I trust them totally and I recommend them highly!
longmont320 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/03/2013, 02:22 AM
Although their shop's street image is rundown looking and hard to find, Toby and Mark did a fine job fixing my ML320's leaking steering rack. This involved removing the rack and coordinating its rebuilding, reinstallation, and ball-park wheel alignment setting. All was done within the time estimated and the price agreed to. While this was the most significant work they did on my car in the last 8 years, they always were reasonable in their pricing and competent in their work. While a little extra tenderness on the phone would be appreciated, I think their work earns the 5-star rating.
mtbluejay on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/04/2011, 05:32 AM
I would not recommend this place at all! Do not take your Mercedes here unless you want to end up with more problems than you started out with! Highly recommend you find another place!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.