Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
24 reviews
|Dental|New York, NY 10016

157 E 32nd St, Ground Floor, New York, NY 10016

(212) 545-8575

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745

1 person is looking at this business

Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436
Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JT on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 13:03 PM
Great, as always.
CG on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 10:57 AM
Excellent! The staff is amazing. They are friendly, kind & welcoming. The Dr treats you will care, explains everything & making sure you comfortable with the dental plan. I am thrilled to be doing Invisalign with Dr Geri Robin!
ES on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 07:12 AM
Great cleaning.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
AB on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 04:29 AM
Great visit. Dr. Robin and all the staff are excellent. My family has been seeing Dr. Robin for years. She is wonderful.
KS on ZocDoc

a year ago

04/26/2018, 01:32 AM
Friendly staff. Always caring & smiling.
Jill Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2017, 02:53 AM
Have been going to Dr. Robin for about 5 years now and I would never go to anyone else. The office takes so much pride and care into their work and the patient experience.
M.H. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 12:18 PM
She is so kind and thorough in her care. She and her team use the latest equipment (even tiny cameras to get non-xray images of hard to see places), and make you feel extremely comfortable. She was willing to spend as much time answering my questions as I needed, no rushing. Highly highly recommend.
Karen McMahon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2017, 07:38 AM
Dr. Robin is like an artist and takes enormous care and pride in supporting her patients. My first visit left me feeling welcome and a part of the 'family' of patients. Every staff member was friendly and helpful. Most amazing was the amount of time and level of education Dr. Robin gave me regarding my teeth and the challenges I was facing that no other dentist ever mentioned. I am thrilled to have found this office!
Toby Gowing on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 12:10 PM
My family has been going to Dr. Robin for years. She is an amazing dentist, kind, caring and pain-free! We come in from New Jersey because of the standard of care and beautiful dental work; its worth the trip.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.