Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerard M Cuomo Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

900 NW 13th St #301, Ste 301, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 391-6290

https://www.gcuomodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(169) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

4141 NW 5th St

(954) 357-3271

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Gerard Cuomo is the only doctor providing microscope-enhanced dentistry in Boca Raton. In fact, it's a system he designed himself when he saw the need for increased precision in dentistry back in 2002. With this advanced technology, he and his team can detect (and fix) infection, tooth decay and even oral cancer earlier than ever before. A master ceramist and potter, Dr. Cuomo blends his dental services with an artist's touch -- a rare combination you won't find anywhere else. We're proud to serve patients of all ages with a comprehensive list of services. From excellent general and preventive services to top-notch care in restorative, cosmetic and implant dentistry, we know you'll find

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosy Bustamante on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 20:49 PM
Dr. Cuomo is a wonderful dentist that truly cares about patient care and does an amazing job. His team is also amazing and kind. He also uses the latest in technology to ensure the best tools for diagnosing and treatment. My family of 5 all ❤️ Dr. Cuomo and team! Thank you for the best care in sfla over the last 4 years!!
Linda Siegell Kopp on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 17:51 PM
Best Dentist in all of south Florida! Dr. Cuomo and his staff are always warm and welcoming. I also love that his practice has the newest and greatest technology. I'd give him 10 stars if I could!
Pamela Bowen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 20:12 PM
I have been with Dr. Cuomo for over 8 years. Prior to my coming to the office I had been diagnosed with head and neck cancer. Due to the radiation I had my teeth were in terrible shape. I also was a terrible dental patient. I am very happy to say that Dr. Cuomo not only made my mouth beautiful again but I no longer have a fear of seeing the dentist. I have also referred friends to him and they are very pleased also.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Armine Mnatsakanian on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2016, 14:50 PM
Patricia Posluszny Salomon on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2016, 13:57 PM
Dr. Cuomo is not just a dentist, he is an artist of the mouth. He replaced all of my metal fillings and is in the process of capping a cracked tooth--all pain free. His staff is excellent and very compassionate.
Lauren Marie Anton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2016, 04:56 AM
Kind, caring, and attentive office/dental staff. Always make me so comfortable, never wait long for my appointment, and always do the best job.
Gloria on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

07/26/2012, 05:29 AM
I have had many procedures since childhood leaving me with a tremendous fear of all dentist. Dr. Cuomo is the most amazing Dentist, he said it would be painless, and it was. Unbelievable experience, entire staff gives a calming effect with their caring approach, explaining everything to make you feel at ease. They said he was most gentle and he certainly is. I'm still in awe!!! I'll never go to another Dentist. Mrs. Gloria Martino
Rob on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/08/2010, 04:27 AM
My Experience with Both Dr Cuomo and his staff has been Great. He is very high tech and his assistants are also very experienced and friendly. Gail is also a asset to the team!!
jennifer33486 on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/30/2010, 07:11 AM
I had 2 front crowns Done at dr Cuomos office , his assistants are professional and calming. A great Team!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.