Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gerald Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
146 reviews
|Car Dealers|Naperville, IL 60540 United States

1575 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540 United States

(877) 576-9291

https://www.geraldnissannaperville.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1010 75th St

(630) 969-4900
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

127 E Lake St

(630) 295-8078
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

6420 Ogden Ave

(708) 749-3030
5.0
(36) · Automotive

4N221 84th Ct

(630) 510-2212
About

Gerald Nissan of Naperville is a full-service automobile dealership that specializes in new Nissan cars, trucks, vans and sport utility vehicles. It provides various models from Nissan, such as the Armada, Frontier, Maxima, Murano, Sentra, Versa and Rogue. The dealership also offers pre-owned models from Dodge, Saturn, Pontiac, Lexus, Mitsubishi, Mercedes-Benz and BMW. Gerald Nissan of Naperville maintains a parts department that offers vehicle parts and accessories, including shocks, struts, batteries, and heating and cooling systems. Additionally, its parts department provides touring and alignment services. The dealership s service department is an approved auto repair facility and its ce

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
146 reviews
575
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
126
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
pass770 review for Gerald Nissan
pass770 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2012, 03:48 AM
Everyone was very helpful and were very knowledgeable on the car I was inquiring about.
some118 review for Gerald Nissan
some118 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/11/2012, 02:00 AM
He knew the product. Matt was very helpful and we spoke on Sunday when the dealer was closed where we had an issue with the test drive. Matt is very nice and did an awesome job. He was a good reason to buy here.
hunnyh7 review for Gerald Nissan
hunnyh7 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/05/2012, 05:18 AM
liked the way they worked with us to make this purchase happen. We will recommend other customers. Thank you Boris.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
jackie0578 review for Gerald Nissan
jackie0578 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/26/2012, 03:15 AM
Brian was honest and was not pushy and I really appreciated that! This is the first time I am leasing a car and he did a great job explaining the pros and the cons!
bellagoose98 review for Gerald Nissan
bellagoose98 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2012, 04:01 AM
Sales representative Bobby was polite and professional during the sales process.
daco546 review for Gerald Nissan
daco546 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/05/2012, 05:44 AM
BJ was extremely helpful and very attentive to our needs! The sales manager was also very nice with introducing himself to us personally!
jettt815 review for Gerald Nissan
jettt815 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/17/2012, 02:08 AM
I have been dealing with Gerald Nissan of Naperville for 3 or more years and the Customer Service is outstanding. Anthony Triner has treated me like his own mother. I just worked with Ferris Spikener and he is also outstanding. I would not go to any other dealership.
ekylenice review for Gerald Nissan
ekylenice on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/13/2012, 03:36 AM
Ed Bemis was patient and helpful. Car buying is our least favorite activity. This experience was far better than could be expected!!
otemaloliver review for Gerald Nissan
otemaloliver on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/21/2012, 03:27 AM
Boris is absolutely the most knowledgeable dealer I have ever met. He explained me every detail about Nissan Altima, spent as many time as needed, was very honest and thorough in every sales step!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.