BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

georgia trial attorneys at kirchen & grant

4.9
35 reviews
(Personal Injury Law)
 3867 Holcomb Bridge Rd #700, Ste 700, Norcross, GA 30092US

Write a review

(678) 667-8965

Write a review

5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
Mark and Jimmy handled my case efficiently and with expertise after someone hit the car I was riding in, and I received a settlement that was fair and took care of all my medical bills. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2018
Great guys and very helpful. Really helped me out with problem in the Atlanta area. This is the firm to call for Personal Injury or Wrongful Death in Atlanta. more »
5on Google, Dec 22, 2017
Mr. Grant represented me in Dekalb court on a traffic case and when we didn't get the results we had hoped for, Mr. Grant moved our case to state court and during the wait for my new court date, my wife and I had begun to prepare for a different lifestyle because of loss of income if I were to lose this case. After all, I was charged with going 20 miles over the posted speed limit of 25 in a school zone with a commercial drivers license. Unbeatable right? Well, I walked out of state court with no points on my driving record, no change in my car insurance, no suspension of my commercial driver's license, no loss of employment with the county, Uber, or Lyft.
I'm a happy guy. My wife's even happier!
Sincerely,
Robin Driver
more »
5on Google, Nov 21, 2017
Let me tell you how amazing they are. James is who I worked with personally. Very understand, and explains everything in a way to help you understand. They give you the feeling that your not just a number, but a person. Helped me get the best settlement I could. Would defiantly recommend this group over the big guys!!! more »
5on Google, Sep 21, 2017
You are truly a blessing Mr. Grant. I was stressing over a situation that put a dark cloud over me. I'm so thankful for you your knowledge and that the work you all did for me... more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2017
Georgia Trial Attorneys did a great job with my case and also dealing with me, as I tend to be impatient. They were very professional, also very friendly. I was kept up to date on everything that was going on, I was never left wondering what was going on. Called me themselves & would always call back right away if I had to leave a message. Always explained everything to me making sure I understood everything. Jimmy Grant went out of his way, above & beyond for me. I would highly recommend this law firm. Hopefully I will never need them again, however if I do they will be my first & only call. If you know anyone that needs an injury attorney please have them call this firm, you won't regret it & they won't either.
Thank you Georgia Trial Attorneys!
more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 22, 2017
more »
1on Google, Jul 22, 2017
No help at all!! Please go somewhere else!! Its been over 2 years and i have to call and call just to track my attorney down. Not pleased at all with their service. I wouldn't even give them 1 star but they wont let you post a review without at least 1 star. more »
5on Google, Jun 22, 2017
I highly recommend James Grant from Georgia Trial Attorneys at Kirchen & Grant. His professionalism, knowledge and responsiveness was just the remedy. The office staff was also friendly and helpful. Through his expertise and guidance he was able to secure a higher than normal settlement, which was a real blessing for my family. Thank you so much, James! more »
5on Google, Feb 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2017
Very good attorneys, quick response. Always kept me updated in regards to my case, and they were able to increase my settlement. I would recommend them to anyone. more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2017
Jimmy Grant is professional, thorough and looks for the optimal solution. I highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2017
Jimmy is great!! Helped me with my TPO hearing. Very professional and really does genuinely care about his clients more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2017
James Grant, the attorney who took care of my son's ticket and injust arrest, it's absolutely the best attorney ever! He cares so much, he gave us the best advice and negotiated the best plea for him, i cannot recommend him enough! Anyone in need of a really lawyer should hire James, he's that good! You won't regret it! more »
5on Google, Jan 21, 2017
I talk to a Mark K he was very professional, polite, and very informal about the situation I'm in. I would definitely use them again or recommend them to anybody in need of an attorney. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
3867 Holcomb Bridge Rd #700, Ste 700, Norcross, GA 30092
Personal Injury Law
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Because You Deserve Legal Expertise and Passion to Tackle Your Casemore »

Review summary

5  34
4  
3  
2  
1  1
4.9
35 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence