Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

georgia trial attorneys at kirchen & grantOwn this business?

4.8
36 reviews|
Legal|Norcross, GA 30092
Customer Online

3867 Holcomb Bridge Rd #700, Ste 700, Norcross, GA 30092

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Because You Deserve Legal Expertise and Passion to Tackle Your Case

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.8
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 27 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2018, 00:02 AM
on Facebook

6 months ago

02/02/2018, 00:02 AM
Mark and Jimmy handled my case efficiently and with expertise after someone hit the car I was riding in, and I received a settlement that was fair and took care of all my medical bills.
on Facebook

11 months ago

08/23/2017, 01:08 AM
Georgia Trial Attorneys did a great job with my case and also dealing with me, as I tend to be impatient. They were very professional, also very friendly. I was kept up to date on everything that was ...  more>>
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2017, 00:01 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2016, 00:12 AM
GA Trial Attorneys at Kirchen & Grant represented my son after he was involved in a traffic accident. He received the best possible outcome! So thankful for the professional representation of Kirchen ...  more>>
on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2015, 00:12 AM
Get More Reviews
on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:11 AM
Hands down a pair of the top attorneys in Atlanta.
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2015, 01:09 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2015, 01:09 AM
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.