Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgia Paintball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
194 reviews
|Paintball|Kennesaw, GA 30144

840 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy NW #114, Ste 114, Kennesaw, GA 30144

(770) 427-2929

https://georgiapaintball.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specializing in: - Games & Supplies - Knives-Machine - Paintball - Survival Products & Supplies - Recreation Centers - Sporting Goods

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
194 reviews
5128
  
418
  
32
  
29
  
129
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessie Lybrand on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 09:19 AM
Couldn’t be more satisfied with the customer service I had today. Ended up losing a reg do to it being stripped soon removal. The guys in the shop ended up replacing my reg free of charge. Thanks again fellas I really appreciate it!
Travis Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 05:37 AM
great staff and good selection.
Jon Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 01:45 AM
Max was very attentive and helped me find all the gear I needed. Corey was also a big help with helping me decide what mechanical marker I should get. Highly recommend this shop for all paintball and airsoft accessories
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Luke Tipton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 05:55 AM
Great people and decent prices
Noel Morales on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2019, 16:39 PM
It’s a great place to get what you need
Ethan Query on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 16:30 PM
I go there for the lulz all the time
Kirk N. Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 09:12 AM
Bought a lot of gear there over the years, always good folks and ready to help. Thanks gang!
J.t. Andrew on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2018, 11:05 AM
The store has a good selection of paintball and air soft products but it is the customer service that is the best part of GA Paintball. They make you feel welcome and have a good knowledge of both games. Alex was a great help with all the paintball products I needed. Will go back and do business again.
Justin Landress on Facebook

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 01:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.