Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgia Eye Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
184 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Atlanta, GA 30305

3120 Maple Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 233-3267

https://www.georgiaeyeassociates.com/locations/buckhead/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

Paces Pavilion Building

(404) 350-1414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8348) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

200 Galleria Parkway

(877) 516-7587
5.0
(2777) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2905 Cobb Parkway

(770) 952-1100
4.9
(692) · Doctors

1200 Lake Hearn Drive NE

(770) 336-8314
4.9
(3596) · Optometrists

3175 Satellite Blvd Building 600

(866) 921-2392
About

As a full-service eye practice employing both board-certified ophthalmologists and optometrists, we offer comprehensive diagnostic services and the latest methods to optimize vision. We also have an Optical Shoppe in each of our locations to provide you with the highest quality frames and lenses, as well as a wide selection of contact lens options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
184 reviews
5162
  
46
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Garza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 05:52 AM
Great Experience from start to finish. Everyone was very kind and helpful
Daniel Garza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:01 AM
Great Experience from start to finish. Everyone was very kind and helpful
Linda Seliner-Lowenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2017, 01:25 AM
This was such a positive experience. I felt well taken care of. I left confident and inspired.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Chris Blum on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:54 AM
Excellent experience from the time I walked in. Receptionist was curtious and jovial. I was quickly moved to the back with an explanation of where and I why I would be seated. Dr. McMillan was professional and had obviously studied my case. She explained the good and bad of my procedure and gave me two options to reach my vision goals. 5 Stars
Henry A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/15/2016, 02:36 AM
Georgia Eye Associates has provided me high quality vision services for the past 4 years. Dr. Brian Kahn is excellent and the entire staff is professional and friendly. I had some minor problems with a pair of new glasses and the optician worked with the lab to ensure that the problem was properly resolved. The office in Buckhead is very nice.
Sally A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 00:40 AM
Excellent service from Dr Gillian.
Melanie Slater on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 17:00 PM
Wayne Hobdy on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 03:02 AM
The office is across the street on odd side of the street though it has an even number.
lenhwf3120 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/19/2010, 02:51 AM
My cataract surgery by Dr. Donald Poland has dramatically improved my life! I can read signs and billboards and menus without eye glasses. I now have vision as good as when I was a young man. The Georgia Eye Associates staff treated me with kindness, courtesy, and respect and made me feel that I was an important part of their day. I think Dr. Poland is the Best Eye Doctor in Atlanta and the office staff is great, also. Thank you, Dr. Poland.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.