Logo White
Watch Demo

George's Greek Grill

Own this business?
4.2
18 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, KY 90071

350 s. grand ave, Ste d3, Los Angeles, KY 90071

(213) 260-2358

https://georgesgreek.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Cajun/Creole

800 Main St

(208) 303-0944
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

317 S College Rd

(910) 392-0028
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

401 E 62nd St

(212) 223-7500
5.0
(75) · Restaurants

3652 Main Street

(614) 527-8880
5.0
(6) · Food Stands

310 SW 5th Ave

(503) 839-8766
5.0
(6) · Greek

1945 N Campus Ave

(909) 982-4300
About

George's Greek Grill (formerly George's Greek Cafe) has been serving its famous gyros and other delicious Greek fare in the historic business district of Downtown Los Angeles for over a decade. We are passionate about our food and providing a warm welcoming place for you to enjoy it! We are open for lunch and dinner 5 days a week Monday through Friday with indoor and outdoor patio dining areas. Also, enjoy our new fresh juices and smoothies for only $6.00, Monday-Friday, 8AM-3PM.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
18 reviews
57
  
46
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • 4 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
pupuce18m on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 07:52 AM
pupuce18m on Trip Advisor

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:48 AM
Super déjeuner sur le pouce Service rapide et agréable, nous avons apprécié notre déjeuner dans ce resto. Pas mal de choix et nourriture de qualité.
Mike Ashcraft on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:21 AM
I had chicken gyro plate and my wife had beef and lamb gyro. Delicious!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
MelodieJoy17 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/02/2019, 02:50 AM
Americans can’t do Greek! I stopped off here after doing a bit of shopping, honestly, if you want anything that resembles Greek gyros, don’t bother with this place. The meat is cheap and processed, the rice is overly salty and it’s nothing like real Greek food.
EricG141 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 05:36 AM
Average Fast Casual This fast casual place downtown offers a wide and varied menu. I had the chicken rice soup (good) and the Greek salad (just OK). There are tables inside and they do a good to-go business as well. Prices are a little on the high side for just average food.
pennilessnyc on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 06:27 AM
Great Greek All parts really lovely - imaginative Greek menu and tremendously well-executed. Great staff, nice dining room. One of the very best in LA and worth a repeat!
Corey Boggs on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 03:15 AM
The peta sandwiches are amazing! Thank god I work so close, I wish I could come here everyday.
Joyce Polee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 01:21 AM
I enjoy going there when I'm in the area. Food is always good..clean restaurant.
Melody Shockley on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:20 AM
Burnt bread much?!? Couldn't even bite into it! Ugh...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.