Logo White
Watch Demo

George's Greek Grill

Own this business?
4.3
17 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Angeles, California 90071

350 s. grand ave, Ste d3, Los Angeles, California 90071

(213) 260-2358

http://www.georgesgreek.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

George's Greek Grill (formerly George's Greek Cafe) has been serving its famous gyros and other delicious Greek fare in the historic business district of Downtown Los Angeles for over a decade. We are passionate about our food and providing a warm welcoming place for you to enjoy it! We are open for lunch and dinner 5 days a week Monday through Friday with indoor and outdoor patio dining areas. Also, enjoy our new fresh juices and smoothies for only $6.00, Monday-Friday, 8AM-3PM.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
17 reviews
58
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
  • 5 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Ashcraft on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:21 AM
I had chicken gyro plate and my wife had beef and lamb gyro. Delicious!
MelodieJoy17 on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 02:50 AM
Americans can’t do Greek!
I stopped off here after doing a bit of shopping, honestly, if you want anything that resembles Greek gyros, don’t bother with this place. The meat is cheap and processed, the rice is overly salty and it’s nothing like real Greek food.
EricG141 on Trip Advisor

8 months ago

12/31/2018, 05:36 AM
Average Fast Casual
This fast casual place downtown offers a wide and varied menu. I had the chicken rice soup (good) and the Greek salad (just OK). There are tables inside and they do a good to-go business as well. Prices are a little on the high side for just average food.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
pennilessnyc on Trip Advisor

a year ago

10/06/2018, 06:27 AM
Great Greek
All parts really lovely - imaginative Greek menu and tremendously well-executed. Great staff, nice dining room. One of the very best in LA and worth a repeat!
Corey Boggs on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 03:15 AM
The peta sandwiches are amazing! Thank god I work so close, I wish I could come here everyday.
Joyce Polee on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 01:21 AM
I enjoy going there when I'm in the area. Food is always good..clean restaurant.
Melody Shockley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 02:20 AM
Burnt bread much?!? Couldn't even bite into it! Ugh...
MoraLAF on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:31 AM
Cocina griega en un lugar relajado y fresco
Especializado en comida griega con opciones que abarcan sándwiches, wraps, ensaladas, con distintas combinaciones y acompañamientos, jugos y batidos. El restaurante tiene espacio interior y exterior con mesas y cómodos sillones para comer allí pero también se puede pedir como para llevar y comer al aire libre dada la ventaja de ubicarse en el Water Court at California Plaza que tiene unos patios con mesas, todo súper limpio y rodeado de fuentes de agua, muy agradable y fresco. La comida nos gustó mucho y también la atención que se suman a los precios accesibles dando como resultado una excelente experiencia.
Jessaca Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2017, 01:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.