Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Miami, FL 33138

700 NE 90th St, Miami, FL 33138

(305) 333-7857

https://georgeekluck.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(16) · Real Estate

1512 E Broward Blvd #204A

(954) 359-3000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7000 W Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 239-8670
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186
5.0
(1) · Shared Office Spaces

1451 W Cypress Creek Rd

(954) 334-5847
5.0
(6) · Land Surveying

7081 Taft St #160

(954) 296-9516

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Real Estate

20801 Biscayne Blvd Suite 101

(305) 331-9192
About

Helping You Make Smart Decisions in Miami’s Complex Real Estate Market Georgeé Kluck is a market-savvy, top-producing agent and leading Realtor in the upscale Miami real estate market. With almost 30 years of in-depth market knowledge of top Miami communities and one of the best teams in the industry, Georgeé & Company delivers an exceptional experience to clients buying or selling their homes in the greater Miami bay to beach real estate market. Sales Excellence & Specialized Expertise Together, we’ll ensure that you make the very best decisions and guide you in achieving your personal financial and lifestyle goals. #1 Team, Keller Williams South Florida Region 2015 #4 Tea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria S. review for Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty
Maria S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 04:39 AM
We had a 6 month deadline to find our dream home and Georgee pulled a miracle and obtained a home we didn't think we would find! Working with Georgee, Michelle and the whole team was the most stress free and pleasant home buying experience! I highly recommend them and will be sure to always use her in the future.
Alex R. review for Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty
Alex R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 08:36 AM
Couldn't have asked for a better team to work with to purchase our first house. Georgee and team are the best.
GianMario C. review for Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty
GianMario C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 16:19 PM
Georgee successfully completed our purchase transaction when others could not!!! Do not consider any other realtor in Miami Shores!!!! Georgee is the best!!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ed c. review for Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty
Ed c. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:03 AM
Georgee sold our house in 3 days at almost the asking price. You gotta love her.
Tina C. review for Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty
Tina C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 13:01 PM
I cannot imaging conducting a real estate transaction in Miami without Georgee. Her knowledge of the market and the laws is impeccable. Her demeanor is calming, soothing, reassuring and aggressive when appropriate. When we listed our house, we followed her guidance throughout the process and everything she said turned out to be accurate. She fought for us, and was always very honest and transparent with us when we had concerns. I love that she is direct and sweet all at the same time. She has a world class team that communicates constantly and makes sure her clients are comfortable and informed. I recommend Georgee Kluck 1000%!
Adam Z. review for Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty
Adam Z. on BirdEye

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 11:49 AM
I was opposite Georgee Kluck on a deal on which I represented myself and she represented the Seller. I am a real estate lawyer and deal with brokers on a daily basis. Georgee is definitely one of the most professional, knowledgeable brokers I have ever encountered. There were multiple points at which it looked like the deal was dead and the Sellers were demanding something to which I would never agree. Each time, Georgee in her calm, soothing manner called me, went over possible solutions and got the deal back on track. In short, I was very impressed.
Daniel G. review for Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty
Daniel G. on BirdEye

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 06:23 AM
Georgee and Company provided excellent service. They were there to resolve the issues that usually arise during the sale of any home. I felt like they were on my side. I could tell they wanted to sell my home as much as I did. Would highly recommend their team.
Joan C. review for Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty
Joan C. on BirdEye

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 15:53 PM
Provided professional service in getting my house sold in a quick and efficient manner. I appreciated the excellent service I was provided during the sale of my home.
Debra R. review for Georgee & Company Keller Williams Realty
Debra R. on BirdEye

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 09:07 AM
THANK YOU!!! No words can describe how happy we feel to finally be ‘home’. Charlie, not only did you and your professional team make our dream come true (and we were completely unprepared when we came to you, having no idea how to even begin), you treated us like family every step of the way. Our mortgage is incredible, what a fantastic rate & terms. We are in a better situation now financially than we have ever been, thanks to you. You eased the stress of ‘waiting and wondering’ in countless ways. You patiently explained every step, updated us regularly and were always extremely easy to get in touch with. It did not matter how many times I called, you and your team regarded each call with care, explaining everything with professional patience. Purchasing a home is just as much an emotional process as it is a business one… your laying out exactly what was needed and clearly strategizing the best approach at every turn gave us peace of mind and tremendous confidence in a positive outcome. You and your team clearly love what you do and you worked with all we ‘threw at you’ taking it all in stride with confidence and focus. You always said we were 'in good hands'… Charlie, you proved that to be a complete understatement. Without hesitation, I strongly recommend you and your wonderful team to anyone in need of a reliable, professional and supportive loan team. Also, if ever needed, I’m glad to speak to or hear from anyone who would like to learn of our experience first hand. best regards —— happy homeowner - Debra Robert
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.