Logo White
Watch Demo

George Kostakis Dds Pa

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Dental|Palm Harbor, FL 34684

2626 Tampa Rd, Ste 201, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

(727) 787-7434

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

4 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

4 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

3 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Are you looking for a dentist that can help you care for your teeth throughout life? Then come to George Kostakis D.D.S., P.A. and let us put our expertise to work for you. George Kostakis D.D.S., P.A. is a specialty dental practice in the Palm Harbor, Florida, region. Not only do we practice gentle dentistry, we also offer multi-lingual service, with English, Spanish, and Greek. We offer a wide variety of services, from cosmetic tooth whitening to porcelain fillings. We also can do root canals, crowns, extractions, dentures, and bridges. Our goal is to give you high-quality dental care at very affordable rates.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Hansen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 15:08 PM
Unequivocally, the best dentist and team on the planet! I can't say enough how much I appreciate all the TLC!!
Tracey Arehart on Facebook

3 years ago

09/26/2016, 01:08 AM
Dr. K and his team are top notch. Just had my cleaning with Lisa, and she was gentle but thorough! The care and concern Dr. K shows for ALL of your dental health needs, exceeds the norm.
Being aware of deeper issues that can be lurking behind a sore tooth or your gums and the other health concerns that those can lead to.....Dr. K takes this very seriously, and will do what is necessary to make sure you get it taken care of.
He is the BEST!! If you are look for a new dental team, look no more. Make your appointment today with Dr. K.
Ross Batiste on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2016, 04:28 AM
Dr. George did an amazing job with my fillings! I really hate needles and he did a fantastic job making the treatment as painless and comfortable as possible. I would highly recommend!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Laura Westley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 12:31 PM
A. Zions on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 19:09 PM
I was a patient of Dr. K's for a few years when I lived in the area. The entire practice is top notch and full of highly qualified and personable staff. I would still be going here if I hadn't have moved. Dr. K and the staff are kind, caring, and take the time to explain all facets of procedures. Dr. K would never recommend any unnecessary procedures. There is a very real family atmosphere at this practice and it is instantly recognizable on your first visit.
Bruce Foster on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2015, 10:58 AM
After 2 weeks of researching for a Dentist I finally made an Appt. with Dr. Kostakis in Palm Harbor, who has come with extremely High recommendations ....I have an Appt. next week and if he is as nice as the staff I spoke with it will be a pleasant experience, looking forward to my visit.
Christi Campos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 11:01 AM
The best dental care I have ever had. My family sees Dr. K and each of us have individualized care plans and always receive the utmost respect and care when we visit doc and his staff.
Jamey Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 18:21 PM
Best dentist around. Entire staff is amazing. Highly recommended. My family and I have been coming here for years.
Darlene Reese on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2015, 10:24 AM
Dr. K and his staff are amazing. For us "Chickens" they are kind, gentle, and thoughtful. Extraction was a breeze, no swelling, up and shopping the next day!! A 10 out of 10!!!! I have moved away now and no one can take his place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.