Logo White
Watch Demo

George Kostakis Dds Pa

Own this business?
5.0
101 reviews
|Dental|Palm Harbor, FL 34684

2626 Tampa Rd, Ste 201, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

(727) 787-7434

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

4 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

10 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

8 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

3 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Are you looking for a dentist that can help you care for your teeth throughout life? Then come to George Kostakis D.D.S., P.A. and let us put our expertise to work for you. George Kostakis D.D.S., P.A. is a specialty dental practice in the Palm Harbor, Florida, region. Not only do we practice gentle dentistry, we also offer multi-lingual service, with English, Spanish, and Greek. We offer a wide variety of services, from cosmetic tooth whitening to porcelain fillings. We also can do root canals, crowns, extractions, dentures, and bridges. Our goal is to give you high-quality dental care at very affordable rates.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
101 reviews
599
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 11:41 AM
My cleaning went well as always and Dr. Kostakis stayed behind after to answer all of my questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 12:56 PM
I am very Thankful to Dr. Kostakis, and his Wonderful staff.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 06:43 AM
Staff and Dr. Kostakis is the best dental staff i have ever been able to experience. I have severe anxiety about dental work and not only are the patient, kind, and reassuring but i felt no pain and absolutely love the results! I will be a patient for life!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 11:54 AM
Dr. K is, unlike many of his peers, truly focused on patient service. He is at turns a dedicated and supremely capable professional but with a warm and engaging demeanor that puts his patients at ease. In addition, his staff is second to none - each of his assistants and hygenists are highly skilled at their craft and are at the same time engaging and truly caring of the care and comfort of their patients.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 16:59 PM
Dr. K is friendly and personable, not a trait all doctors have at least in my experience. He takes his time to explain to you what he is doing and is gentle with his work. I have been going to Dr. K for over 5 years now and expect to until he retires (hopefully not anytime soon!) My whole family and extended family having Dr. K as their dentist.
As great as Dr. K is, his staff may be even better. Martha, Andrea, Cindy, Lisa and Anne Marie are awesome.
Matt Motko on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 15:20 PM
Thank you so much for sponsoring the Palm Harbor Pirates 11u Travel Baseball team this past season!
Lisa Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 10:26 AM
Reggie Eveland Gibson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2017, 15:35 PM
I have not been to a dentist in many many years due to some bad experiences. Dr. K has changed my views of dentists tremendously. I am so glad that I have met him through a networking group we are in together. He cares about his patients and so does his office staff . I will be a customer for life!
Ruth Baxter on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2017, 07:44 AM
Dr K has been in business 30 years. WE have gone to him 29 of those years. He is compassionate and caring as well as his staff. I couldn't recommend him any higher. May you have many more great years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.