Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George Kostakis Dds Pa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|Dentists|Curlew, FL 34684

2626 Tampa Rd, Ste 201, Curlew, FL 34684

(727) 787-7434

https://www.gkostakis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

8734 N. Mobley Rd

(813) 920-6333
5.0
(45) · Dentists

10708 E, FL-64

(941) 254-7917

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5331 Commercial Way Ste 203

(352) 597-6828

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

7 people are looking at this business

About

Are you looking for a dentist that can help you care for your teeth throughout life? Then come to George Kostakis D.D.S., P.A. and let us put our expertise to work for you. George Kostakis D.D.S., P.A. is a specialty dental practice in the Palm Harbor, Florida, region. Not only do we practice gentle dentistry, we also offer multi-lingual service, with English, Spanish, and Greek. We offer a wide variety of services, from cosmetic tooth whitening to porcelain fillings. We also can do root canals, crowns, extractions, dentures, and bridges. Our goal is to give you high-quality dental care at very affordable rates.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
110 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Ledbetter on Facebook

6 months ago

04/30/2020, 08:27 AM
Great customer service with a smile every time! I've been a patient for years and won't go anywhere else.
Michele Lovett on Facebook

10 months ago

12/24/2019, 00:26 AM
Best dentist and staff I have ever had! I actually look forward to going to my appointments! I huge thank you for your great work, compassion and kindness!
Segin Chandran on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 11:53 AM
Excellent Academic and clinical knowledge Lot to learn from Dr George Kotsakis Hats off to his research activities
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 08:29 AM
We started coming here based off of recommendation from a friend and have been very happy with everything. The staff is so friendly and I really feel like in the short time we've been coming here they've gotten to know us and made us all feel comfortable. They are excellent with kids!! Highly recommend
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:01 AM
I have never had a bad experience. I always feel welcomed and well-taken care of. Dr. K always considers what is best for the patient and never takes advantage by recommending procedures that are unnecessary or in the interests of making a fast buck.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 17:31 PM
I never thought I would say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I do! Dr. Kostakis is so gentle and explains everything he does while he does it. His staff are awesome! I highly recommend their office. Always a pleasure!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 22:17 PM
We moved to Florida less than a year ago and really needed a great dentist for our whole family. We tried Dr. Kostakis and have been thoroughly pleased. He takes the time to listen and to explain the treatment. We are so glad to have found this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 19:35 PM
Our family has seen Dr. Kostakis for years and his staff is wonderful! I recently had two cavities filled. Dr. Kostakis explained everything to me before the procedure was done and was very attentive and caring. The fillings were quick and painless!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 22:00 PM
My whole family and I have come to Dr. Kostakis for many years and have never had a bad experience. He is knowledgeable and friendly and always does a great job. The staff is AMAZING and make you feel right at home.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.