Logo White
Watch Demo

George Kostakis Dds Pa

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Dental|Palm Harbor, FL 34684

2626 Tampa Rd, Ste 201, Palm Harbor, FL 34684

(727) 787-7434

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

8 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

14 people are looking at this business

Grisha Ovanesian Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

68820 Ramon Rd

(760) 770-0236

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Lisa M. Wentz, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

4013 84th Street

(806) 794-8365

5 people are looking at this business

Dr. Mary Anne D. Forni, DMD
5.0
(3) · Dental

515 Farmers Lane

(707) 527-8509

14 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Are you looking for a dentist that can help you care for your teeth throughout life? Then come to George Kostakis D.D.S., P.A. and let us put our expertise to work for you. George Kostakis D.D.S., P.A. is a specialty dental practice in the Palm Harbor, Florida, region. Not only do we practice gentle dentistry, we also offer multi-lingual service, with English, Spanish, and Greek. We offer a wide variety of services, from cosmetic tooth whitening to porcelain fillings. We also can do root canals, crowns, extractions, dentures, and bridges. Our goal is to give you high-quality dental care at very affordable rates.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5111
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 74 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve R. Jacovino on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 03:02 AM
Best dentist and staff I’ve ever had!!
Segin Chandran on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 11:53 AM
Excellent Academic and clinical knowledge Lot to learn from Dr George Kotsakis
Hats off to his research activities
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2018, 08:29 AM
We started coming here based off of recommendation from a friend and have been very happy with everything. The staff is so friendly and I really feel like in the short time we've been coming here they've gotten to know us and made us all feel comfortable. They are excellent with kids!! Highly recommend
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:01 AM
I have never had a bad experience. I always feel welcomed and well-taken care of. Dr. K always considers what is best for the patient and never takes advantage by recommending procedures that are unnecessary or in the interests of making a fast buck.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 17:31 PM
I never thought I would say I enjoy going to the dentist, but I do! Dr. Kostakis is so gentle and explains everything he does while he does it. His staff are awesome! I highly recommend their office. Always a pleasure!
John Dimopoulos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 19:32 PM
Dr K is the best dentist I had ever been to. Caring,compassionate and an amazing dentist overall. The whole staff is just as good and makes you feel like family.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 22:17 PM
We moved to Florida less than a year ago and really needed a great dentist for our whole family. We tried Dr. Kostakis and have been thoroughly pleased. He takes the time to listen and to explain the treatment. We are so glad to have found this practice.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 19:35 PM
Our family has seen Dr. Kostakis for years and his staff is wonderful! I recently had two cavities filled. Dr. Kostakis explained everything to me before the procedure was done and was very attentive and caring. The fillings were quick and painless!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 22:00 PM
My whole family and I have come to Dr. Kostakis for many years and have never had a bad experience. He is knowledgeable and friendly and always does a great job. The staff is AMAZING and make you feel right at home.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.