Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

George Brant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Portland, OR 97213

5553 NE Glisan St, Ste 200, Portland, OR 97213

(503) 232-2228

https://glisanstreetdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(34) · Dental

21900 Willamette Dr # 211

(503) 675-1239
5.0
(103) · Dentists

1296 Commercial St SE # 102

(503) 399-0724

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

833 SW 11th Ave

(503) 227-5212
5.0
(12) · Dental

8422 SW Terwilliger Blvd

(503) 244-8243

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1703 Hudson St

(360) 423-8000
About

Dr. George Brant, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Portland, OR and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Ohsu School Of Dentistry in 1982 and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betsy L on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 13:35 PM
This guy really is Portland's best kept secret! My family has been going to Dr. Brant for over 15 years. I am so relieved to have such a reasonable, gentle, honest, friendly dentist, after having had some very bad experiences with other dentists in the past. He is the real deal: a reasonably priced dentist you can trust. His hygienists are wonderful, and his delightful office manager, Anna, is solid gold. I would recommend Dr. Brant to anyone, of any age.
Nicole Betz on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/13/2016, 02:41 AM
Dr. George Brant is a great Dentist. I have had a lot of trouble with my teeth, Dr. Brant has done a great job fixing any problems. Recently I took my 3 year old to see him and he was great with her. He explained what he was going to do as he did it. When she got upset he reassured her about each procedure. I can't say enough good things.
mary hatala on Wellness

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 13:11 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
mary hatala on Wellness

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 04:13 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/17/2012, 03:09 AM
Over the past five years, I have had my teeth cleaned, cavities filled by Dr. George Brant and his staff. When you call to make an appt. they are very friendly and helpful. Getting your teeth cleaned is a breeze. Cavaties are never very fun, but he does a good job.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/04/2008, 01:17 AM
Would recommend and have to anyone needing routine or extensive dental care, never had a bad visit, they are always concerned for my comfort. They get to know their patients and keep extensive records and a close eye on problem areas.
Ria on Dex Knows

13 years ago

01/16/2008, 12:33 PM
AWESOME Dentist The Best Dentist that you could ever have!!!!
Marina on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

11/14/2007, 04:27 AM
Dr. Brant and his staff are the best out there. Even my kids look forward to going to the dentist. It is such a beautiful and comfortable atmosphere. I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Stacey Lynn on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/25/2007, 05:00 AM
I have been going to Dr. Brant since I was a teenager and have always received excellent care and attention from him and his staff. I've recommended many people to him over the years and each one has told me how impressed they were with him. He has a gentle touch and a caring manner. It's a nice, intimate office where you feel like a person and not a number.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.