Logo White
Watch Demo

George B Wedell Dds

Own this business?
4.8
9 reviews
|Dental|Kenosha, WI 53142

3910 85th St, Kenosha, WI 53142

(262) 694-6800

http://www.wedellortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lopez & Co
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2702 W Chicago Ave # 1

(866) 203-6796
Yaroslav R Yarmolyuk
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900
Thometz & Uhland Orthodontics
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

1340 Shermer Rd # 200

(847) 272-7550
Michael J Fitzgerald Dds
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
Parkview Dental Care
5.0
(55) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

Sharon J Durfee
5.0
(2) · Dental

2935 Central St

(847) 866-7755

About

Dr. George Wedell, DDS is an orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics practitioner in Kenosha, WI and has been practicing for 48 years. He graduated from Marquette University / School Of Dentistry in 1971 and practices orthodontics & dentofacial orthopedics.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 22:57 PM
CB on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 12:52 PM
Everyone working in Dr. Wedell's office, from the receptionist to Dr. Wedell, are professional, helpful, caring, and friendly. I have never had to wait long for an appointment, always get a reminder phone call the day before, and have always had questions answered/work done to my satisfaction.
LT on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:19 AM
Very good appt. They walked me through everything I needed to know. Also made sure I understood it all, very professional.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
HA on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 03:46 AM
First time impression was excellent, Dr. Wedell and his team were extremely pleasant. I had in mind getting the traditional braces, but after the Doctor explained the great benefits of Invisalign I had no doubt I was making the right decision, not only to treat with Dr. Wedell and getting the Invisalign. I am very pleased I came to the right place.
Lori Larson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 15:34 PM
Great orthodontist! Great in the office, active with the community out of the office!
Blanche Dsouza on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2015, 07:55 AM
Paula Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2015, 13:11 PM
Joanna Wedell Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 16:35 PM
Jade Moore on Facebook

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 12:05 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.