Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Geoffrey Trivax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
5 reviews
|Surgeons|Southfield, MI 48034

28625 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI 48034

(248) 354-9666

http://millenniummedicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Trivax Geoffrey A Doctor of Medicine is located at 28625 Northwestern Hwy, Southfield, MI. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A. Christmas review for Geoffrey Trivax
A. Christmas on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/25/2021, 06:44 AM
THANK YOU DR. G. TRIVAX FOR ALL YOU DO. EXCELLENT DOCTOR, VERY CARING, GREAT BEDSIDE MANORS, EXPLAINS EVERYTHING VERY CAREFULLY. MANY BLESSINGS. YOU ARE ABSOLUTELY A 5 STAR +.
Nancy review for Geoffrey Trivax
Nancy on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/18/2021, 08:59 AM
He is thorough and takes his time with you. He explains procedures and the "why".
Anonymous review for Geoffrey Trivax
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 21:55 PM
Is not accepting new patients. Thanks for wasting my time
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patti Matsumoto review for Geoffrey Trivax
Patti Matsumoto on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 09:24 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Trivax since I first moved to the Metro Detroit area 26 years ago and would never even entertain the thought of seeing anyone else. He listens, he cares, he’s thorough, he’s brilliant.
cathy01 review for Geoffrey Trivax
cathy01 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

04/14/2008, 01:55 AM
I had an upper eyelid lift several months and what a wonderful job! I was taken very good care of and the staff was very nice. This Southfield office is absolutely beautiful. I am about to call for an appointment to have botox, chemical peel, and line filler done. I'm so excited. If I could afford to get an entire face lift, I would come back here. Insurance covered my upper eye lift because I had so much hooding it interfered with my vision, but insurance sure doesn't cover anything else (at least in my case). Insurance will cover lower lids if they are sagging badly and an eyebrow lift but only if the incisions are just above the eyebrows, not endoscopically. Dr. Myint sold me I would not be happy with the incisions above the eyebrows as they are very noticable. Anyway, if I could think of a way to get insurance to cover more, I would.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.