BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel

GenuWIN Sports Training

4.9
69 reviews
Active Life
 544 Anderson Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(815) 293-1872

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
69 reviews
563
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
1 
  
  • 58 reviews4.9
  • 11 reviews4.8
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2017
My daughter has been going to Gen U Win for 10 years. No one better than Marcy and Dana! You feel like family. more »
5on Facebook, May 10, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 18, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2017
Every person on staff here is amazing. Once you go you'll never want to go anywhere else! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 27, 2017
Genuwin is a phenominal facility. Marcy and her team are extraordinary ladies.
My daughter has been training with Marcy, Dana, Danni, and Kaitlyn for over a year.
Not only has Hanna's
skills improved but so has her confidence. On top of building and expanding softball skills, they develop a deeper love of the game. They are helping us raise strong and independent woman/players.
Marcy and her team lead by example. My only regret is not finding Genuwin sooner than what we did!!
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2017
Outstanding facility and venue for college coaches to see an exposure camp!! Very well done Marcy!!
Charlie Kennedy
Head Softball Coach
Lindenwood University-Belleville
cell 31
4-422-7987 more »
5on Facebook, Jan 16, 2017
Dana is really good in training Haley with her pitching! I have been coming to Genuwin for the last 4 years, love the whole staff there! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 22, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2016
Marcy, Dana, and their whole staff are awesome. I recommend Genuwin to any softball player. more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2016
Danni is doing a super job with my kids hitting. Wish I took her here a few years ago. more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2016
I am very impressed Genuwin Sports Training. Danni has been working with my daughter and she is awesome with her. The environment there is very nice and professional. My daughter loves going to her trainer. Thanks Marcy!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2016
We have been going to Genuwin for many years. The staff is awesome, and truly cares about the kids. I would highly recommend Genuwin. Start young!! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 30, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 25, 2015
Coach Kaitlyn is excellent...always positive and genuinely interested in bringing the best out in every player, especially my 12 y/o daughter!!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2015
GenuWin is a awesome. Marcy, Dana and the rest of the trainers have been a very integral part of my daughter's softball experience. They have a wonderful way of relating to the girls and getting the most out of their experience. Do not hesitate to go there. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 15, 2015
We love Genuwin! My daughter started taking pitching lessons with Marcy and absolutely loves her! Her batting instructor Kaitlyn S. is amazing! ⚾️ more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
544 Anderson Dr, Romeoville, IL 60446
Active Life
Closed

About

Edit
Genuwin Sports Training is located at 544 Anderson Dr, Romeoville, IL. This business specializes in Business Organizations.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.