Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentry Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37043

661 Dunbar Cave Rd Suite 100, Ste 100, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 552-5332

http://www.gentrybraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clarksville Orthodontic Spec.
5.0
(2) · Dental

225-B Dunbar Cave Rd

(931) 552-5332

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Gentry Orthodontics, serving patients in Clarksville, TN and surrounding areas. Dr. Sam Gentry, DDS, MSD, is a local doctor with an outstanding reputation in the Clarksville community. Dr. Gentry provides quality orthodontic care in a comfortable, laid back environment. Office visits are relaxing and patients are easily made to feel at-home and at- ease during treatments. Please contact us to schedule an appointment. We look forward to working with you, and we'll see you soon. History Established in 2009. Dr. Stephen Wallace started this practice in the 1980s. In January 2009, I purchased the practice, and have been working in solo practice full-time ever since. Ortho

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5205
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 112 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 97 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Boyd Tranka on Facebook

a month ago

08/08/2019, 01:18 AM
Dr Gentry and his staff are wonderful!
Brendan Davidson on Facebook

a month ago

08/07/2019, 02:08 AM
Gentry Orthodontics made me comfortable with the thought of braces. Dr. Gentry and his staff were some of the nicest people I've ever met and I'd recommend them to anyone. I never thought I'd look forward to an appointment for braces until I actually got them. These are great people who do a great job. They fixed my teeth and were always there if there to help was a problem with them. I wish the best to everyone working there. I miss them all and want to say thank you!
Cathy Riggins on Facebook

2 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:24 AM
Both of my kiddos have a beautiful smile thanks to Dr. Gentry and his staff! They are the best!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sherica Harris on Facebook

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 04:15 AM
Everything they are awesome!!!
Jeannie Phillips Wolfe on Facebook

5 months ago

04/28/2019, 07:49 AM
Gentry Orthodontics will not disappoint— the staff is extremely friendly and empathetic. Dr. Gentry makes an effort to build rapport and communicate well with his patients. Clean office!! Not to mention I’m loving my new smile 😁
Faye Forsythe on Facebook

5 months ago

04/02/2019, 01:46 AM
This was my first visit to Dr. Gentry’s office and I was very pleased to say the least. I was met with smiling faces from the receptionists, Dr. Gentry came and called me back personally and explained everything very professionally and in a way I could understand. This is a first class operation.
Adriane Wiley-Hatfield on Facebook

6 months ago

03/07/2019, 08:00 AM
😁 Gentry Orthodontics is numero uno!
Cassidy Edwards on Facebook

7 months ago

02/25/2019, 00:32 AM
Amazing staff and service! We have been with Dr. Gentry’s office for two years now and plan to take our younger children when it comes time.
Michelle L. Fisher on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2019, 10:28 AM
Staff and Dr Gentry are wonderful people! Never wait beyond Appointment time. Most of the time you are in before your appointment time when you arrive early.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.