Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentry Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
216 reviews
|Dental|Clarksville, TN 37043

661 Dunbar Cave Rd Suite 100, Ste 100, Clarksville, TN 37043

(931) 552-5332

http://www.gentrybraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Clarksville Orthodontic Spec.
5.0
(2) · Dental

225-B Dunbar Cave Rd

(931) 552-5332
Arthur N Anderson Iii Dmd Ms
5.0
(1) · Dental

4219 Hillsboro Pike # 103

(615) 297-6997

About

Specialties Welcome to Gentry Orthodontics, serving patients in Clarksville, TN and surrounding areas. Dr. Sam Gentry, DDS, MSD, is a local doctor with an outstanding reputation in the Clarksville community. Dr. Gentry provides quality orthodontic care in a comfortable, laid back environment. Office visits are relaxing and patients are easily made to feel at-home and at- ease during treatments. Please contact us to schedule an appointment. We look forward to working with you, and we'll see you soon. History Established in 2009. Dr. Stephen Wallace started this practice in the 1980s. In January 2009, I purchased the practice, and have been working in solo practice full-time ever since. Ortho

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
216 reviews
5200
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 109 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 92 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherica Harris on Facebook

a month ago

05/16/2019, 04:15 AM
Everything they are awesome!!!
Jeannie Phillips Wolfe on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2019, 07:49 AM
Gentry Orthodontics will not disappoint— the staff is extremely friendly and empathetic. Dr. Gentry makes an effort to build rapport and communicate well with his patients. Clean office!! Not to mention I’m loving my new smile 😁
Faye Forsythe on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2019, 01:46 AM
This was my first visit to Dr. Gentry’s office and I was very pleased to say the least. I was met with smiling faces from the receptionists, Dr. Gentry came and called me back personally and explained everything very professionally and in a way I could understand. This is a first class operation.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Adriane Wiley-Hatfield on Facebook

3 months ago

03/07/2019, 08:00 AM
😁 Gentry Orthodontics is numero uno!
Cassidy Edwards on Facebook

4 months ago

02/25/2019, 00:32 AM
Amazing staff and service! We have been with Dr. Gentry’s office for two years now and plan to take our younger children when it comes time.
Michelle L. Fisher on Facebook

5 months ago

01/21/2019, 10:28 AM
Staff and Dr Gentry are wonderful people! Never wait beyond Appointment time. Most of the time you are in before your appointment time when you arrive early.
Sharrock Cobb on Facebook

5 months ago

01/16/2019, 19:08 PM
We couldn’t have asked for a better experience, Lilli wasn’t s typical case and Dr Gentry and his staff took exceptional care of her. We are so happy with the outcome.
Elizabeth Fowler on Facebook

6 months ago

01/03/2019, 16:40 PM
Great office. We were always in and out and my daughters teeth look amazing.
Shannon Schmittou on Facebook

6 months ago

12/08/2018, 09:17 AM
The office staff are amazing. Dr Gentry is always there and all 3 of my sons have been under Dr Gentry’s care and as far as we are concerned he’s the best around.
THANKS GENTRY ORTHODONTICS!! You are the best
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.