Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentry Air Conditioning & Heating

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Contractors|Southlake, TX 76092

726 Commerce St, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 488-6733

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Tns Mechanical Services
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1424 Spring Willow Dr

(817) 465-1112

2 people are looking at this business

Aca Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4006 Mayflower Dr

(972) 977-2171
Green's Gold
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3501 Gus Thomasson Rd

(972) 681-4653
Masten Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(71) · Contractors

380 Main St

(940) 321-5392

1 person is looking at this business

Putnam Service Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

405 Lewis Ln

(817) 645-8011
Tri County Heat & Air
5.0
(9) · Contractors

175 Skyline Dr

(214) 226-9895

About

Air Conditioning/Heat Maintenance, Repair, Replacement, and Installation for both Residential and Commercial customers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karena Chandler-Sara on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 16:55 PM
I cannot say enough nice things about Gentry! Yesterday, my AC stopped working and I was sure I was going to melt. But luck would have it, the lovely and excellent folks from Gentry worked around my crazy schedule to come over and fix it.
The broken part was a cylinder of sorts. Once it was replaced, my world was amazing again- all THANKS to the Gentry team.
Many thanks for you- You rock!
Nathan Tankersley on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2019, 02:48 AM
Extremely nice and helpful , found the real issue after a few other companies tried to sell me something else.
HA Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 05:17 AM
On a Holiday!! Arrived at 8:30 am on time!! Fixed the problem...and only the problem.....and had our ac fixed and chillin in an hour!! Awesome experience!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Louie Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 04:10 AM
We had Gentry AC replace our entire HVAC system, including ducts and all, and they did a great job. The new Trane system cools our home, even in the record breaking heat we have been having. While they were working, they did not disrupt our routine at all. They were neat and cleaned up after themselves very well. When the city inspector looked in the attic at the new ductwork, he said, "Wow, they did a good job." You normally don't expect to hear that from an inspector. These guys are great.
Cline Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 02:35 AM
Great Service, easy to work with and nice. Thanks for your help.
Donna Emrick Cohen on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 07:30 AM
Gentry A/C came to my rescue with total knowledge in assessing my A/C problem. I had two other companies look at my A/C unit and one of which told me I needed a whole new system at the tune of thousands! Brandon did a complete and thorough check and as it turned out it just needed freon. Thank you Brandon and Gentry Air Conditioning! 😀
Jamie Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2018, 02:13 AM
Most kind gentlemen ever! They caught an issue before it became a bigger issue too. Reasonably priced as well! Thank you!
Mary Braun on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2017, 05:46 AM
These guys are the best! Knowledgeable, prompt, professional, courteous and above all honest. Great job Gentry Team!
Dawn Dietz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2017, 04:11 AM
Went with Gentry. Called a little after 9 and they replaced the fan on the condenser... added some freon and were gone by 1:00. They did take some of my $$$... but I felt they were fair. I would use them again �.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.