Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Touch Smiles For Kids

Own this business?
4.8
965 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19802

4201 Miller Road, Wilmington, DE 19802

(302) 213-3300

https://www.gentletouchsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

919 Conestoga Rd

(484) 380-2143
5.0
(4) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

11A Meadow Ln

(717) 560-9446
5.0
(6) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 College Dr

(856) 227-7200
About

The team at Gentle Touch Smiles for Kids is proud to provide comprehensive dental care for infants through teens in a fun and family-friendly environment. You'll find our office is unique with a spectacular, state-of-the-art play area, aptly called "The Smile Zone." This warehouse-sized Arcade houses Delaware's only Dark Ride X-D Theater, a massive Jungle Gym, NBA Basketball Hoops, Jurassic Park Interactive Ride, Ms. Pac Man, a Toddler Activity Table and more. Here, we have merged the best in patient care with the joy and exhilaration of exciting entertainment to help decrease anxiety and make going to the dentist fun. We welcome new patients to our practice. If you are looking for a top-qua

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
965 reviews
5851
  
431
  
38
  
25
  
122
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 470 Reviews4.9Smilereminder
  • 372 Reviews4.8Google
  • 123 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tristan G. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

04/09/2020, 07:12 AM
We love Dr. Maxwell and the staff is so nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Back in the day, dentist visits used to be dreadful but now especially with the fun arcade it makes it a fun place! The kiddos get additional points as incentive and they feel special. Having an in house Orthodontics has been very convenient as well!
Ronald S. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/26/2020, 06:31 AM
Gentle Touch Smiles is so amazing! It's creative,welcoming and as a parent I look forward to going to my kids appt. I love the virtual reality ride! So much fun! The staff is always welcoming and amazing. I wish every appt was like this. Dont change a thing. Gentle Touch Smiles is perfect I. Every way. Forever a patient. the sell family.
Lita Camper on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2020, 12:40 PM
There very good with children. my kids love them
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tayle R. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/19/2020, 03:32 AM
I had 2 spots scheduled at 530 I called several times and the answering service stated you were seeing patients I got to the office only to discover the doors were locked I would've appreciated a call canceling the appts.
Respond to negative reviews
Jason H. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/16/2020, 01:36 AM
Best dental care for children. My son enjoys the game room. During his recent visit I was shocked at how he followed instructions and let the dentist clean his teeth. Before this visit he would always fight but from the moment I began taking him the staff was very nice, patient and gentle. A bonus I was patient many years ago so I know from experience this is a good office.
Scott F. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 12:36 PM
This is the best dentist ever! My son actually looks forward to going, and every single staff member, along with the dentist and hygienist, are absolutely amazing!!
Mark C. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 01:33 AM
Gentle Touch ways provides professional and friendly service!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we really appreciate the 5 star rating!

Davyon C. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/07/2020, 07:11 AM
Atmosphere is very welcoming. Everyone makes every child feel special.
Business Response:

That is so great to know! We really appreciate your time and consideration, thank you!

Jenlynn B. on Smilereminder

5 months ago

03/06/2020, 07:25 AM
When I brought Jen to Gentle Touch Smiles last September for her first ever appointment I was so nervous and excited. From the moment we walked in the doctor I felt all my worries disappear. Everyone from the receptionist to the girl who played with Jen in the Fun Zone to the assistance and the dentist was amazing. Jen even did great. I'm so pleased with them. I can't forget to mention the Fun Zone. Definitely makes going to the dentist worth it. I love it.
Business Response:

How fantastic! Thank you for the detailed review, it warms our hearts to know that Jen had a great experience!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.