Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(43) · Dental

2801 N University Dr #202

(954) 227-8133
5.0
(46) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
5.0
(1) · Dentists

213 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 719-0136
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3200 S University Dr

(954) 262-1647
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5190
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tanisha S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Tanisha S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 05:34 AM
Great staff Everybody was so pleasant. The dentist is very knowledgeable and explains things in full details
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate such great feedback. See you again soon!

Roberta P. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Roberta P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 08:44 AM
Pleasant, friendly, efficient staff. Excellent Hygienist!
Business Response:

Thank you for continuing to visit our office for all your dental needs. We love having such a great patient like you!

Roberta P. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Roberta P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 05:24 AM
4/11 teeth cleaning and check. Pleasant, friendly, efficient staff. Excellent Hygienist!
Business Response:

Thank you for continuing to visit our office for all your dental needs. We love having such a great patient like you!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Joel S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Joel S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 07:49 AM
Excellent!! Excellent as always!!!
Joel S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Joel S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 05:32 AM
Excellent as always!!!
Cirl M. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Cirl M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:40 AM
The staff of Dental Excellence made me feel so welcome even though we had never met before and that made me relax and not feel so terrified walking into a Dental Office I have never been before. Calm atmosphere, clean environment, friendly staff. My dental problem was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thanks you made me so happy😊
Business Response:

Thank you for putting your trust in our office to care for you during your dental emergency. We know how miserable it can be when your in pain and we are glad you chose us to help! We are always here for you when you need us. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Cirl M. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Cirl M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:03 AM
Emergency walk in The staff of Dental Excellence made me feel so welcome even though we had never met before and that made me relax and not feel so terrified walking into a Dental Office I have never been before. Calm atmosphere, clean environment, friendly staff. My dental problem was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thanks you made me so happy😊
Business Response:

Thank you for putting your trust in our office to care for you during your dental emergency. We know how miserable it can be when your in pain and we are glad you chose us to help! We are always here for you when you need us. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Nicole I. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Nicole I. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 11:12 AM
This team is simply amazing. Incredibly accommodating and so nice. Our whole family goes here.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We love caring for you and your family. See you again very soon.

Nicole I. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Nicole I. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:51 AM
So awesome! This team is simply amazing. Incredibly accommodating and so nice. Our whole family goes here.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We love caring for you and your family. See you again very soon.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.