Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
147 reviews
5144
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tanisha S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Tanisha S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 11:35 AM
I love going there. The staff is so nice and the dentist explains everything to you before she does anything.
Business Response:

Thanks Tanisha for the 5 star review. It's always such a pleasure having you in our office. See you at your next appointment :)

Tanisha S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Tanisha S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:49 AM
Great service I love going there. The staff is so nice and the dentist explains everything to you before she does anything.
Business Response:

Thanks Tanisha for the 5 star review. It's always such a pleasure having you in our office. See you at your next appointment :)

Jessica M. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Jessica M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 12:16 PM
The staff was welcoming and kind from the get-go. They issued me a very doable treatment plan and reassured me that the outcome would be beautiful (based on doing my part and FLOSSING!) I absolutely appreciated the calm, clean and professional environment. Also, they helped me in getting approved for Care Credit. It's amazing! 24months to pay off your dental work without interest. Definitely lifted a weight off of my shoulders. 💆🏻Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for such an AWESOME review Jessica! It was such a pleasure meeting you. We are always delighted to recive feedback that ensures our patients are having a great experience from start to finish. Noone usually plans to work in dental treatment to their financial budget, so we are glad to offer options that work for you :) Can't wait for your BEAUTIFUL results. See you at your next appointment! :)

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Jessica M. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Jessica M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 03:25 AM
Calmed my nerves! The staff was welcoming and kind from the get-go. They issued me a very doable treatment plan and reassured me that the outcome would be beautiful (based on doing my part and FLOSSING!) I absolutely appreciated the calm, clean and professional environment. Also, they helped me in getting approved for Care Credit. It's amazing! 24months to pay off your dental work without interest. Definitely lifted a weight off of my shoulders. 💆🏻Thank you!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for such an AWESOME review Jessica! It was such a pleasure meeting you. We are always delighted to recive feedback that ensures our patients are having a great experience from start to finish. Noone usually plans to work in dental treatment to their financial budget, so we are glad to offer options that work for you :) Can't wait for your BEAUTIFUL results. See you at your next appointment! :)

Gail C. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 09:47 AM
Awesome! Gentle and perfect!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Gail!!! We love having you as our patient. :)

Gail C. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Gail C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:40 AM
Cleaning Awesome! Gentle and perfect!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Gail!!! We love having you as our patient. :)

Deo R. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Deo R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 04:20 AM
Wait was not long.Everyone was very friendly and helpful.The dentist was very very good.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure meeting you and taking care of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. :)

Deo R. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Deo R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 02:10 AM
Dentist Wait was not long.Everyone was very friendly and helpful.The dentist was very very good.
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5 star review! It was a pleasure meeting you and taking care of your dental needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. :)

DeAnna Kahn review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
DeAnna Kahn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:50 AM
I'm beyond picky about the people who work on my teeth, but this place is amazing!!! Super friendly, extremely clean office, very knowledgeable and helpful. They have multiple offices in the area. Contact them if you need any work done. Dr. Gauri Mankame is who I always see, but the whole family is amazing �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.