Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
147 reviews
5144
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert C. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 11:53 AM
Tammy is the best hygienist I've ever had and a real professional. My family loves her.she gets 10 stars .
Business Response:

Thank you for an awesome review! We are happy to hear your great experiences. Tammy is awesome! She definitely gets 10 stars :)

Robert C. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 07:14 AM
Robert cioffi Tammy is the best hygienist I've ever had and a real professional. My family loves her.she gets 10 stars .
Business Response:

Thank you for an awesome review! We are happy to hear your great experiences. Tammy is awesome! She definitely gets 10 stars :)

Julie P. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Julie P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 07:07 AM
Feedback on visit Service was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 Star review Julie! Keep up the good work! See you at your next appointment :)

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Julie P. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Julie P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/23/2017, 03:45 AM
Service was great!
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 Star review Julie! Keep up the good work! See you at your next appointment :)

Anonymous review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:10 AM
Personal Attention, Great Job. They looked into the issues more than I asked and went above and beyond to make the proper diagnosis and use all remedies to achieve desired results.
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to have such great feedback and happy to address your concerns. See you at your next appointment :)

Anonymous review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 02:49 AM
Great Job. They looked into the issues more than I asked and went above and beyond to make the proper diagnosis and use all remedies to achieve desired results.
Business Response:

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to have such great feedback and happy to address your concerns. See you at your next appointment :)

Angela D. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Angela D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 05:14 AM
dental experience this was a quick easy experience for someone who is nervous
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed meeting you, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)

Angela D. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Angela D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 04:05 AM
this was a quick easy experience for someone who is nervous
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed meeting you, and look forward to seeing you at your next appointment :)

Nina Verklas review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Nina Verklas on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 06:07 AM
My husband and I are new patients at Coral Springs Dental Excellence and are so glad to find a warm and welcoming office. Kim greeted us when we arrived and were seen right away! Thank you for taking the time to care for our teeth!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.