Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
147 reviews
5144
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lorraine H. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Lorraine H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 11:30 AM
I was seen at my scheduled time. The entire experience of getting my teeth cleaned was very pleasant. I was done in record time. Keep up the good work.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorraine! You are always such a pleasure to have in our office. Look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning :)

Lorraine H. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Lorraine H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:25 AM
Teeth Cleaning I was seen at my scheduled time. The entire experience of getting my teeth cleaned was very pleasant. I was done in record time. Keep up the good work.
Business Response:

Thank you Lorraine! You are always such a pleasure to have in our office. Look forward to seeing you at your next cleaning :)

Catherine Cruz review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Catherine Cruz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 03:50 AM
All the staff were very friendly and professional! So far It has been a good experience.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Shailesh G. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Shailesh G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 09:30 AM
Coral Springs Dental Excellence has the Best Dental service that we were looking for. The dental service exceeds the expectations and the staff is very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review! We are happy to hear you are so pleased with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Shailesh G. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Shailesh G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 05:25 AM
Great Service Coral Springs Dental Excellence has the Best Dental service that we were looking for. The dental service exceeds the expectations and the staff is very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for such a great review! We are happy to hear you are so pleased with our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 05:56 AM
Always great. Always has a smile and makes the visit more pleasant uaq
Business Response:

Thank you Louise. We love having you as our patient :)

Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/20/2017, 03:29 AM
Cleaning Always great. Always has a smile and makes the visit more pleasant uaq
Business Response:

Thank you Louise. We love having you as our patient :)

Joe P. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Joe P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 16:41 PM
Excellent on time and efficient staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Joe for your 5 stars! We love having you as our patient :) See you at your next cleaning.

Joe P. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Joe P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:43 AM
Dental visit Excellent on time and efficient staff.
Business Response:

Thank you Joe for your 5 stars! We love having you as our patient :) See you at your next cleaning.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.