Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
147 reviews
5144
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Wiselande M. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Wiselande M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 13:54 PM
I am 24 years old and Dr. Mankame removed my primary tooth that never came out. He did an amazing job! I love this office. I always get my cleanings done here. I love all of the doctors and hygienists. Everyone at the office are very nice and caring. THANK YOU CORAL SPRINGS DENTAL EXCELLENCE!
Wiselande M. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Wiselande M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 03:54 AM
AMAZING OFFICE I am 24 years old and Dr. Mankame removed my primary tooth that never came out. He did an amazing job! I love this office. I always get my cleanings done here. I love all of the doctors and hygienists. Everyone at the office are very nice and caring. THANK YOU CORAL SPRINGS DENTAL EXCELLENCE!
Angela D. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Angela D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 09:47 AM
tammy was great as usual.she is very sweet and has a calming and gentle effect on patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Angela! Tammy is so amazing! We love having her part of our office! :)

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Angela D. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Angela D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:43 AM
my dental experience tammy was great as usual.she is very sweet and has a calming and gentle effect on patients.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review Angela! Tammy is so amazing! We love having her part of our office! :)

Charles W. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Charles W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 03:30 AM
Dental Cleaning Always excellent! Friendly, polite, professional and very good at what they do.
Charles W. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Charles W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:33 AM
Always excellent! Friendly, polite, professional and very good at what they do.
Anonymous review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 17:14 PM
We are so fortunate to go to this office. The dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and Kim are always helpful and amazing. I really like that this office takes care of my entire family and I don't need to take my kids to another dentist. I feel that everyone goes above and beyond for my kids and us. They really deserve 10 stars.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for giving our office such a great review. We are so happy to care for you and your family.

Anonymous review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/03/2018, 01:21 AM
Great dentists and office! We are so fortunate to go to this office. The dentists, hygienists, dental assistants and Kim are always helpful and amazing. I really like that this office takes care of my entire family and I don't need to take my kids to another dentist. I feel that everyone goes above and beyond for my kids and us. They really deserve 10 stars.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for giving our office such a great review. We are so happy to care for you and your family.

Gire Saint-hilaire review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Gire Saint-hilaire on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2017, 05:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.