Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
147 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(183) · Dentists

101 Westward Dr

(305) 885-1357
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
147 reviews
5144
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joel S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Joel S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 16:41 PM
I have been a patient with Dr. Bucholz for over 30 years - I was a bit nervous at 1st when I found out he had sold his practice - I must say the Team @ CS Dental Excellence have been Amazing - They have made the transition a very smooth and happy one -
Joel S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Joel S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/17/2014, 03:16 AM
Excellence at Dental Excellence I have been a patient with Dr. Bucholz for over 30 years - I was a bit nervous at 1st when I found out he had sold his practice - I must say the Team @ CS Dental Excellence have been Amazing - They have made the transition a very smooth and happy one -
Felicia T. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Felicia T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 09:58 AM
Been a client of this practice for 40 years. I really like the recent updates and additions to the staff, it gives me even more confidence that they are really trying to offer the very best services to their clients. I will never go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us know that you like the changes we've made. If there is anything that you would like to see in the office at your next appointment please let us know. We appreciate patient feedback since we are constantly working on your experience at the dentist office and offer the best options for our patient's overall health. -Disha Mankame D.M.D

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Felicia T. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Felicia T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

07/03/2014, 05:08 AM
Like the changes! Been a client of this practice for 40 years. I really like the recent updates and additions to the staff, it gives me even more confidence that they are really trying to offer the very best services to their clients. I will never go anywhere else!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting us know that you like the changes we've made. If there is anything that you would like to see in the office at your next appointment please let us know. We appreciate patient feedback since we are constantly working on your experience at the dentist office and offer the best options for our patient's overall health. -Disha Mankame D.M.D

Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 17:19 PM
Since I have been a patient of this particular office for a very long time, that should speak for itself. The office is wonderful, very helpful and so so pleasant. Tammy is fantastic, I would not want a better technician. I have met 2 of the partners and hope that in the future I might see them again, only to say hello!! I wish you the very best of luck in your new office. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we all really appreciate hearing from the office's long time patients. We also feel that Tammy is a great hygienist and are so proud to have her in our team. I look forward to seeing you at your next appointment for that "Hello!" Disha Mankame D.M.D.

Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 04:51 AM
Excellent Care Since I have been a patient of this particular office for a very long time, that should speak for itself. The office is wonderful, very helpful and so so pleasant. Tammy is fantastic, I would not want a better technician. I have met 2 of the partners and hope that in the future I might see them again, only to say hello!! I wish you the very best of luck in your new office. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we all really appreciate hearing from the office's long time patients. We also feel that Tammy is a great hygienist and are so proud to have her in our team. I look forward to seeing you at your next appointment for that "Hello!" Disha Mankame D.M.D.

Maisie H. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Maisie H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 03:53 AM
I was very impressed with the work performed on my tooth. It makes me happy that I can smile without feeling embarassed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting me know that you are still happy with your tooth! It really makes me feel good knowing that we can help people improve their smiles. After all, that is why I chose to be a dentist - to help others. Hope to see you at your next cleaning appointment to say "Hello!" Disha Mankame D.M.D.

Maisie H. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Maisie H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/18/2014, 01:54 AM
I was very satisfied with the kind attention and excellent service I was very impressed with the work performed on my tooth. It makes me happy that I can smile without feeling embarassed.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for letting me know that you are still happy with your tooth! It really makes me feel good knowing that we can help people improve their smiles. After all, that is why I chose to be a dentist - to help others. Hope to see you at your next cleaning appointment to say "Hello!" Disha Mankame D.M.D.

Anonymous review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 14:39 PM
The staff is very professional and Dr. Mankame does excellent work.
Business Response:

Hi Ron, thanks for taking the time to review us. It's great to hear from long time patients of the office. I enjoy working with you and providing your treatment. See you next week for your appointment, until then have a good one! Dipak Mankame D.D.S.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.