Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
198 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

5401 N University Dr Suite 101, Suite 101, Coral Springs, FL 33067 United States

(954) 344-3932

https://gentleteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

815 S University Dr Ste 102

(954) 472-3303
5.0
(4) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
5.0
(4) · Dentists

10108 W Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 741-0710
5.0
(110) · Dental

5973 W Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 340-4044
5.0
(895) · Dentists

8750 SW 144 St

(786) 838-4152
About

Welcome to Coral Springs Smile Care - your go-to source for all your dental needs! Our dedicated dentists combine compassion and skill to deliver a high standard of caring, comfortable dentistry in Coral Springs, Florida. We offer a comprehensive range of services, doing practically everything in-office, so we rarely have to refer patients out. With us, your smile is in good hands, as we make your satisfaction our top priority. Drs. Gauri Mankame, Disha Mankame, and Dipak Mankame take great pride in helping patients of all ages maintain optimal oral health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
198 reviews
5190
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 03:47 AM
My Experience!!! My experience???? How many words describe excellence? From the minute you enter the office until you check out,,smiles and friendliness. Of course, then there is Tammy,,,,what can I say? She is terrific and I appreciate all that she does for me.
Lucas I. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Lucas I. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 06:28 AM
Love them! We love this office. Everyone is so kind and nice. Our whole family loves coming too!
Lucas I. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Lucas I. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/07/2015, 03:01 AM
We love this office. Everyone is so kind and nice. Our whole family loves coming too!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 16:48 PM
As always, the front desk welcomes you with a smile and a nice hello and of course,,,TAMMY,,what more can I say.
Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/25/2015, 05:54 AM
Appointment As always, the front desk welcomes you with a smile and a nice hello and of course,,,TAMMY,,what more can I say.
Helen D. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Helen D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 09:20 AM
terrific dentists and staff procedures included crowns caps implants and cleanings. couldn't ask for a more competent and friendly staff always happy with results
Helen D. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Helen D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/08/2015, 03:16 AM
something to smile about terrific dentists and staff procedures included crowns caps implants and cleanings. couldn't ask for a more competent and friendly staff always happy with results
Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/21/2014, 04:45 AM
AS ALWAYS, you are greeted when you walk in with a big hello and a smile. And of course, Tammy!!!!! What more can I say,,she is wonderful.
Louise S. review for Gentle Teeth Of Coral Springs & Parkland
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/21/2014, 02:35 AM
Delightful Experience AS ALWAYS, you are greeted when you walk in with a big hello and a smile. And of course, Tammy!!!!! What more can I say,,she is wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.