Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
1273 reviews
|Dental|DUNKIRK, MD 20754

3150 WEST WARD RD STE 304, SUITE 304, DUNKIRK, MD, 20754, Ste 304, DUNKIRK, MD 20754

(410) 257-2424

https://www.dunkirkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smile Forever Dental Clinic
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870
Clarksburg Dental Center : Chung H. Lin, DDS
5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525
Farrow James E DDS
5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
Meadowlark Dental Care
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
ROOT Periodontal & Implant Center
5.0
(143) · Dentists

651 Cross Timbers Road

(972) 662-8661
Dr. Kevin A. Asher, DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999

About

Gentle Family Dentistry strives to provide superior dental care for the entire family in Calvert County, MD. We provide care in the following areas: pediatrics, cosmetics, orthodontics, TMJ, oral appliances for obstructive sleep apnea and endodontics. We also offer nitrous oxide sedation. Our staff is friendly and welcoming, while our service is professional and courteous. Dr. Sclater and Dr. DeLeon provide dental care with CEREC and Waterlase technology. Our dental hygienists are RDH and Biolase certified. Dr. Sclater and Dr. DeLeon are able to help you achieve optimal cosmetic results with Botox, Juvederm and Kybella. They are members of the American Academy of Facial Aesthetics and the Am

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,273 reviews
51,247
  
415
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 1177 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/18/2020, 11:11 AM
Cleaning was quick and painless. Barbara explained (in words little kids could understand) what she was planning to do and then what she was doing every step of the way. She was responsive to every giggle and wiggle, positive and friendly, offering reminders as needed and plenty of praise throughout the visit. Both kids excitedly ran into the dentist office skipping and hopping, and they left equally happy, anxious to play with their new toys from the dentist's prize machine. We'll see you all again in August!
Anthony S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/18/2020, 10:53 AM
My experience with GFD was very pleasant, I will definitely be coming back! 10/10 would recommend
Julia A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 13:18 PM
Every single employee at Gentle Family Dentistry is kind and polite, professional but also funny, and most importantly they all truly care for the health of their patients. There is just something about this specific dentist office that is comforting. Even when thinking about having your teeth looked at is anything but a comfortable feeling...somehow these women take that extra time to make you feel warm and at home and they do it with ease. They not only offer teeth care but also some other really cool facial treatments that I have been lucky enough to experience and plan on receiving more. I am 27 years old and I have been going to Dr. Sclater since I was 10. So shout out to the incredible Dr. Sclater and her awesome employees for always making my visit full of laughs, friendly advice, comfort and super clean teeth ;)
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Janet B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 13:29 PM
The staff is so pleasant. You always feel comfortable.
Maria R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:31 AM
I am truly impressed by the exceptional care provided by the staff, and the lack of pain during my procedures!!! Amazing! Dr Sclater is knowledgeable and talented in what she does! Number one place to go!
Patricia J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 10:41 AM
Excellent care that is delivered with professionalism from the office staff, techs, and dentists. I continue to drive 45 minutes from Annapolis to the Dunkirk office even though there are dozens of dentists closer to me. They have invested in the latest technology, equipment, and up to date training for the staff and it shows.
Ashley C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 15:59 PM
Every time I visit GFD, I feel welcomed and receive top notch care. Both dentists are excellent and Jessica S. is the best hygienist! She's awesome. So happy to have found them.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 09:37 AM
I've been a patient here for over 5 years now & have had all great experiences. The level of expertise is very high, the staff very friendly and efficient - all around an excellent experience.
Jenna M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 05:13 AM
Gentle Family Dentistry is an office full of wonderful dentists, hygienists, assistants, and support staff. Every employee is so incredibly friendly, competent, and accommodating making each visit, from check-in to check-out, a pleasant one.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.