Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental Care of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
126 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29609

2400 N Pleasantburg Dr Suite E, Greenville, SC, 29609, Ste D, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 235-4848

http://www.drkevinwilliams.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(314) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103
5.0
(8) · Dentists

1526C John B White Sr Blvd

(864) 595-4267
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
126 reviews
5100
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Stephen C. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Stephen C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:01 AM
Hey Everyone! I heartily recommend Gentle Dental Care of Greenville to you all, even if you already have a dental care provider. I was extremely impressed with their interaction with their patients. No one seemed like they had better things to do than help me get where I needed to go, or get what I needed to the finish line done. Both doctors that I have spoken with were very kind and considerate, and weren't hesitant to explain what they were doing if I was curious. I was allowed to see my X-Ray results, and they were explained in depth to me, even though other dental care providers I have delt with consider that information "Doctor's Eyes Only". I have never had to wait long when I arrive for my appointment on time, and taking care of scheduling issues has been a breeze. All the staff are well trained in what they do, and are glad to make sure you get any problems you have sorted out. They all seem to work together very well, and I appreciate the sense of family that they have there. As a patient, it helps to calm my nerves before any operation when the staff act comfortably around each other. Thank you Gentle Dental of Greenville for your excellent care, and your continued support. I look forward to my next visit!
Anonymous review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/15/2014, 00:07 AM
My first visit to Gentle Dental was a five star visit,I would recommend this office to anyone needing dental care.
James O. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
James O. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/10/2014, 00:03 AM
I have been going to this practice for 3 years now. The office staff is always courteous and efficient, and I have been pleased with the dental and hygiene services I have received there. Dr. Williams is a very good dentist, and he has a great "chairside manner" as well. Jim Osterman
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Stiles T. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Stiles T. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 00:08 AM
Great visit, everyone very helpful.
Anonymous review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 00:06 AM
I'm very grateful to Dr. Williams for making time for me because of an unexpected toothache. The dental hygienists and staff are all very friendly and everybody put me at ease, even though I'm a scaredy-cat when it comes to my teeth.
Anonymous review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/16/2013, 00:04 AM
Once again I have had a pain free experience at Gentle Dental Care. Leaving town for sometime and getting all work that need to be done HERE before I leave. Only want them working on my mouth!!!
Charles K. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Charles K. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:05 AM
Caring, compassionate, and professional would be the ways to describe Dr. Williams. You will not be disappointed when you become a patient with Gentle Dental; the name of the practice says it all.
Lewis B. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Lewis B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 00:03 AM
Dr K Williams makes you feel like you are his only concern. His tech are most professional. Truly Gentle Dental
Rosemary C. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Rosemary C. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 00:04 AM
...the WONDERFUL people of Gentle Dental were there! After trying in vain to get a dentist to help fix an abscess, Dr. Patal in Greenville and Dr. Williams in Spartanburg worked me into their busy schedules and solved the problem two other dentists failed to address. Thank you, ALL of you, from the bottom of my (now) pain-free-no-longer-worried-about-a-spreading-infection heart!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.