Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental Care of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
126 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29609

2400 N Pleasantburg Dr Suite E, Greenville, SC, 29609, Ste D, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 235-4848

http://www.drkevinwilliams.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(589) · Dentists

419 SE Main St #100

(864) 962-4140
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
126 reviews
5100
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashleigh B. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Ashleigh B. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:01 AM
Always enjoy going to Gentle Dental Care. The staff is wonderful. Dr. Williams is excellent.
Lynda W. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Lynda W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/21/2014, 01:03 AM
I went to Gentle Dental to get a new upper denture because I was so dissatisfied with my present one. All of the staff were caring and respectful. The Dentist went above and beyond to help me get a denture that looked good on me. I would definitely go back if the need comes up. Thanks y'all
Alice P. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Alice P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/17/2014, 01:08 AM
My experience for the most part was positive. I can't remember the name of the tool. I think it is the prophy jet or something that has a high pitch. That is not m y favorite part because it has the high pitch squeal and the cold water and such splashes over you. Other than that the hygienist was very pleasant.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Casey M. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Casey M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 01:05 AM
Gentle Dental Care has the Very Best Team of pros and treat me Always with kindness and respect. Kevin Williams is such a Super Great guy and he is the reason that I choose GDC over all the hundreds of Dental offices in Greenville SC. My smile has totally changed and my confidence improved about showing my teeth when I smile. Thank You Gentle Dental Care, your name says it All! You guys are more then a 5 star rating!!
Xinh P. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Xinh P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/11/2014, 01:05 AM
The name Gentle Dental Care is very meaning to what the work the hygienist did for me not the first time but every time I came for my cleaning. I am very satisfy. I hope that you continue to do it the same for everyone and every time. If I have friends or family looking for the dentist I will recommend them to you. See you soon and have a nice day.
Kim G. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Kim G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:03 AM
Location, Cleanliness and Smiling Faces are what I look for in a dental office. I have found all of the above here. The staff speak both English and Spanish and treat each other with respect. They are closed on Friday, which sometimes makes appointments hard to come by. As for scheduled Dental Cleanings, they run very much on schedule, taking no more than an hour of your time.
Deanna G. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Deanna G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/18/2014, 01:08 AM
I found the hygienist very courteous and attentive to my needs. I feel she did an excellent job. The whole experience was very pleasing.
Anonymous review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 00:00 AM
I was very pleased with the hygienist. She was kind and made me feel comfortable.
Anonymous review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 00:04 AM
As usual when going to Gentle Dental, visiting the dentist is a cheerful experience. Everyone is so friendly, and I rarely wait more than a few minutes, which is also wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.