Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental Care of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
126 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29609

2400 N Pleasantburg Dr Suite E, Greenville, SC, 29609, Ste D, Greenville, SC 29609

(864) 235-4848

http://www.drkevinwilliams.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(118) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(314) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103
5.0
(57) · Dental

59 Highlands Square Dr

(828) 393-3103
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
126 reviews
5100
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John P. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
John P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/20/2014, 00:09 AM
I've lost count of how times I have been to this clinic and everyone from reception to the Doctor is awesome. They always make me feel like I am one of the most important patients they have. Dr. Williams and his staff do everything possible to make my time there pleasant. If you need a caring group of folks to care for your dental needs, check this group out. You'll not be disappointed.
Anonymous review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/17/2014, 00:03 AM
Even on a wet cold Monday morning all the staff are super friendly, helpful and efficient. I highly recommend Gentle Dental Care.
Anonymous review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/12/2014, 00:06 AM
I always have a great experience at Gentle Dental Care. Dr. Williams and his staff are extremely professional, kind and do a fantastic job. I recommend this practice to anyone in need of a great dentist.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lacy E. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Lacy E. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 00:00 AM
Thanks for a good experience. People were very professional from the time I entered the building until the time I left. The receptionist were especially great!
Terryl J. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Terryl J. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/31/2014, 01:03 AM
Had a thorough teeth cleaning by Raven She is so courteous and keeps you posted on what she is doing and how far along she is. Nice going Raven. See you in 6 months.
Danielle Darden review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Danielle Darden on Facebook

8 years ago

10/30/2014, 02:30 AM
Patricia R. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Patricia R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/29/2014, 01:08 AM
Brandi was my hygienist yesterday . She was great, there was no discomfort at all and she has a great personality. Thanks Brandi. Dr. Williams is wonderful also.
Stephanie A. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Stephanie A. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 01:00 AM
The name says it all. I should have ffound this dentist a long time ago. The staff are very friendly. I was in and out in no time. I would definitely recommend this dentist to friends and family.
Alec M. review for Gentle Dental Care of Greenville
Alec M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:09 AM
Appreciate the quick and thorough service. Everyone is efficient and helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.