Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92604

5394 Walnut Ave #J, Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-5888

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our Promise; We make patients feel valued, respected and as important as family. We ensure they are well informed and can trust us to maintain and improve their oral health and overall well-being. History Established in 1978. Our Vision; Lifelong relationships with teammates, patients and communities built on trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5179
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Virginia S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/26/2017, 07:41 AM
    Although my appointment didn't go through on the online system, Dr Kim still made time to see me. She was quick, efficient, and as always, explained various options and why I may or may not consider them. I really appreciate that she doesn't push unnecessary procedures and helps her patients make informed decisions!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/13/2017, 07:30 AM
    Dr. Kim was very nice and made the whole process very nice.
    Eric S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    07/13/2017, 04:56 AM
    Amazing
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Karen A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/24/2017, 06:48 AM
    Dr. Kim and her staff are efficient, friendly, and thorough. I've never had to wait more than 5 mins to be seated in an exam room. She focuses on what is needed for my teeth and not just the cosmetics. When she speaks about additional procedures (cavities, filling replacement, crowns, mouth guards, etc), she also includes the price so you KNOW what to expect. I love that her scheduling program send me text alerts prior to my appointment, so I know when I need to be there. I highly recommend Dr. Kim.
    Gustavo F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/21/2017, 03:57 AM
    Very nice and professional. She explains step by step what she's doing and makes sure the patient is doing well.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/16/2017, 06:40 AM
    They're always quick and professional, open to lots of questions, and very open to discussing the necessity and timing of procedures. I never feel like I'm being upsold or unnecessary work is being suggested just to make money.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/31/2017, 03:09 AM
    great!
    Sun K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/26/2017, 04:43 AM
    Dr.Kim always nice and professional.
    David M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    05/25/2017, 04:20 AM
    Dr. Kim is very thorough and gentle, and good at explaining procedures during treatments. Easy to make appointments and the staff is great! Our whole family sees her and we feel lucky to have her as our dentist.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.