Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92604

5394 Walnut Ave #J, Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-5888

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our Promise; We make patients feel valued, respected and as important as family. We ensure they are well informed and can trust us to maintain and improve their oral health and overall well-being. History Established in 1978. Our Vision; Lifelong relationships with teammates, patients and communities built on trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5179
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Christine A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    12/09/2017, 02:07 AM
    The best dentist!!!!
    Mary K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/29/2017, 01:49 AM
    She is an amazing one. She is so fast,accurate like a true pro. And she is extremely friendly.
    Ixchel M. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/23/2017, 05:32 AM
    Dr. Kim makes me feel really comfortable when I go in for dental work. She tells me what she's doing every step of the way and she gets me out of there as fast as she can! Plus, she makes it really easy for me to schedule an appointment which is important because I'm a college student and only come back to Irvine for a few days out of the year.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Barbara A. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    11/08/2017, 06:24 AM
    Dr Kim is a very experienced dentist and it shows with her demeanor and gentle approach. The best cleaning i have ever had.
    Duc N. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 01:52 AM
    Excellent services
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/11/2017, 06:35 AM
    I love Dr Kim!! She's thorough, gentle and professional. The practice is clean and the staff are very personable.
    Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    09/07/2017, 08:29 AM
    Dr. Kim is truly an amazing dentist who is extremely knowledgeable particularly on any complex dental matters. She provides exceptional dental services and is very detailed, kind and caring. She also has great staff to help with follow ups and appointments, and her facility is extremely clean and comfortable. Would HIGHLY recommend as she is the best in the area.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/30/2017, 04:34 AM
    Dr. Kim has provided me with stop quality dentistry, honesty and integrity.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    08/17/2017, 08:55 AM
    Efficient!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.