Logo White
Watch Demo

Gentle Dental

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Dental|Irvine, CA 92604

5394 Walnut Ave #J, Suite 105, Irvine, CA 92604

(949) 551-5888

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our Promise; We make patients feel valued, respected and as important as family. We ensure they are well informed and can trust us to maintain and improve their oral health and overall well-being. History Established in 1978. Our Vision; Lifelong relationships with teammates, patients and communities built on trust.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5179
  
49
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chong R. on PatientConnect365

    a year ago

    05/03/2018, 05:10 AM
    Awesome! Dr Kim was very friendly and accurate She did the wonderful job on my 3 bottom teeth, I highly recommend to others who needs dental work. 5 Star ! Yeah!
    Armen K. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/14/2018, 04:05 AM
    Awesome!
    Jiyun J. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    04/03/2018, 01:02 AM
    Thank you! Kind, considerate, and professional! Best!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/22/2018, 08:26 AM
    Dr. Kim is always professional and makes you fell comfortable at all times
    Delmy D. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 09:03 AM
    Always excellent service and friendly, I feel lucky to have found this Dentist
    Stephanie S. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 08:44 AM
    I like coming here. The office is quite, the staff is nice, and she gets a teeth cleaning done pretty quick. Never had any issues or reason to complain.
    Christine F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/20/2018, 06:49 AM
    Love Dr. Kim and her staff! She’s great at what she does!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 08:33 AM
    Best dentist ever! Kind, caring and honest! Dr, Kim & staff are awesome!
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/01/2018, 01:02 AM
    Very professional and caring.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.